Department of Urology

Opening of the department of urology in ON Clinic Kharkov in 2007 caused a debate in society. For the first time in Kharkov it was spoken so openly and elsewhere about male sexual problems (prostatitis, premature ejaculation, potency problems). The provocative advertising forced to pay attention to it and to come to the clinic, even the most shy men.

After all, before opening of the urology department in ON Clinic in Kharkov it would be extremely difficult: to make an appointment with a urologist, you need to find out where he is, to stand in a line, in which there are friends who come to the visit, go for US, stand turn back, endure all, get tested ... How much do you know men who are ready to stop their violent activities in the city and spend a few days on the line at the clinics? Not to mention how much damage is applied to the male ego when standing outside the office with a sign "urologist" (or "Andrologist") and accidentally meets his friend or colleagues.

Medical Centre ON Clinic Kharkov solves all these problems. Pre-registration by phone, no queues and complete confidentiality of the patient receiving create psychological comfort – particularly important for men. Now it is much easier to solve such serious problems as treatment of premature ejaculation, treatment of chronic prostatitis, increase potency.

The initial examination by a urologist in Kharkov in the medical center is already included in ultrasound diagnosis of prostate cancer, digital rectal examination of prostate, the study of blood vessels of the penis (Doppler), sensitivity of measurement of the sexual sphere (biotosimetry), if necessary, there conducted the test of vasoactive erectile function.

Examination runs for 40 minutes, the patient does not leave the room. Moreover, thanks to accurate complex diagnosis, treatment can be directly assigned.

Urologists of ON Clinic Kharkov approach to the treatment of each patient strictly individual, depending on age, comorbidities, and patient complaints – erectile dysfunction, prostatitis, genital infections, premature ejaculation, or BPH. According to the doctors – for someone it is enough interviews and psychological relief, someone needs treatment. It can include both self-developed medicines of ON Clinic and the entire arsenal of methods of physiotherapy.

The main result of years of work of the urology center ON Clinic Kharkov – more than 9,000 men, whose lives have changed for the better thanks to solving of their intimate problems. Now Kharkov citizens have no longer questions how to increase potency or how to treat prostatitis – only in ON Clinic!

The main activities of the department of urology:

  • treatment of erectile dysfunction in men of any age;
  • treatment of premature ejaculation;
  • diagnosis and treatment of latent genital infections;
  • treatment of disorders in ejaculation;
  • treatment of prostatitis;
  • treatment of prostate adenoma in the I, II stages (conservative medical treatment).
The cost of visit:
 
 Primary examination   260 UAH 
 Repeated consultation   200 UAH 
 Primary examination without ultrasound   200 UAH 
 Primary examination of female urologist  260 UAH 
 Repeated consultation of female urologist   150 UAH 
 Consultationof of urologist on male infertility   400 UAH 

 

Experts «Urology»

Reprintsev
Vladislav
Leonidovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 15 years.

Borisov
Sergei
Aleksandrovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience over 10 years.

Krutko
Dmitry
Igorevich

Urologist, sexologist. The first category. Experience 15 years.

Minukhin
Andrei
Sergeievich

Urologist, andrologist, sexologist. The highest category. Candidate of Medical Sciences. Experience 15 years.

1 click call

Урология

Открытие отделения урологии «ОН Клиник Харьков» в 2007 году вызвало диспут в обществе. Первый раз в Харькове заговорили настолько открыто и повсеместно о мужских интимных проблемах (простатит, преждевременное семяизвержение, проблемы с потенцией). Провокационная реклама заставляла обращать на нее внимание и приходить в клинику даже самых стеснительных мужчин.

Ведь до открытия урологического отделения «ОН Клиник» в Харькове им было крайне сложно: чтобы записаться на прием к урологу, нужно узнать, где он принимает, выстоять очередь, в которой встречаются знакомые, прийти на прием, пойти на УЗИ, выстоять очередь, вернуться, выстоять очередь, сдать анализы… Много ли у Вас знакомых мужчин, готовых остановить свою бурную деятельность в мегаполисе и потратить несколько дней на очереди в клиниках? Не говоря уже о том, какой ущерб наносится мужскому самолюбию, когда возле кабинета с табличкой «Уролог» (или «Андролог») его случайно встречает сотрудница или знакомая.

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Харьков» решил все эти проблемы. Предварительная запись по телефону, отсутствие очередей и полная конфиденциальность приема пациента создают психологический комфорт – особо важный для мужчины. Теперь намного проще решить такие серьезные проблемы, как лечение преждевременного семяизвержения, лечение хронического простатита, повышение потенции.

В первичное обследование у уролога в Харькове в медицинском центре уже входит ультразвуковая диагностика предстательной железы, пальцевое ректальное исследование предстательной железы, исследование кровотока сосудов полового члена (допплерография), измерение чувствительности половой сферы (биотезиометрия), при необходимости проводится вазоактивный тест эректильной функции.

Обследование проходит в течение 40 минут, при этом пациент не выходит из кабинета. Кроме того, благодаря точной комплексной диагностике, может быть сразу назначено лечение.

Урологи «ОН Клиник Харьков» подходят к лечению каждого пациента строго индивидуально, в зависимости от возраста, сопутствующих заболеваний и жалоб пациента – на эректильную дисфункцию, простатит, половые инфекции, преждевременную эякуляцию или аденому простаты. По утверждению врачей – кому-то достаточно беседы и психологической разгрузки, кому-то необходим курс лечения. Он может включать в себя как медикаменты собственной разработки «ОН Клиник», так и весь арсенал методов физиотерапии. Например, экстракорпоральная ударно-волновая терапия (ЭУВТ).

Главный результат многолетней работы центра урологии «ОН Клиник Харьков» - более 9000 мужчин, чья жизнь изменилась к лучшему благодаря решению их интимных проблем. Теперь у харьковчан больше не возникает вопросов, как повысить потенцию или как лечить простатит – только в «ОН Клиник»!

Основные направления деятельности отделения урологии:

 

Специалисты «Урология»

Репринцев
Владислав
Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 15 лет. 

Борисов
Сергей
Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы 14 лет.

Крутько
Дмитрий
Игоревич

Врач-уролог, сексопатолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы 15 лет. 

Минухин
Андрей
Сергеевич

Врач-уролог, андролог, сексопатолог. Кандидат медицинских наук. Стаж работы 15 лет.

Звонок в один клик