Answers and questions on urology

Do I need a doctor's consultation if I bruised the glans penis during intercourse? Nothing hurts now, but a cyanotic spot has appeared. Is there a reason for concern? Perhaps I can get an online urologist consultation? I live in the suburbs of the city.
Answer: 22.12.2020

Of course, a doctor's consultation is necessary for injuries or bruises of the genital organ. If it is not possible to visit us, then you can have an online consultation. Perhaps, based on the examination results, it will be necessary to prescribe medicines for external use.

Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
Recently, I began to feel pain when urinating. I suspect that I have some kind of illness. I would like to get an online consultation with a doctor or is it better to come for a check-up to a urologist?
Answer: 22.12.2020

Pain during urination can be associated with infection, pathological changes in the anatomy of the urinary tract. To make a diagnosis, it is required to make an appointment with a urologist to collect anamnesis, conduct an examination and prescribe some tests.

Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
A small dark spot appeared on the penis. I have already consulted a urologist in Kropyvnytskyi, but unfortunately, the treatment did not help. Perhaps this is just an age spot and nothing needs to be treated? Or could it be an infection? What is the best way to deal with this situation?
Answer: 22.12.2020

If age spots appear on the genital organ, then there can be many variants of diseases, ranging from a simple age spot to Bowen’s disease. Age spots are different, usually not very saturated in color, of different sizes, structures, with indistinct boundaries, they may rise above the surface of the skin, or hair can grow from it. To make a diagnosis, you definitely need to make an appointment with a urologist to examine this spot.

Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
Hello. Two years ago, I had a sharp pain in the scrotum, after which it sometimes continued throughout this time. About a year ago, during palpation, I felt a lump on my right testicle (about 1.5-2 mm in diameter) similar to a bubble, all this time it did not change in size, the testicle did not increase. A couple of days ago, I noticed a slight increase in the inguinal lymph nodes on the right side, in comparison with the other side, the differences are minimal, they do not hurt. Could you please tell me what to do?
Answer: 09.12.2020

It is necessary to see urologist on an empty stomach to give a blood sample for oncomarkers of the prostate, ultrasound examination of scrotum and for palpation.

Eroshenko Igor Aleksandrovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 25 years.
Hello, I have a problem, I have a growth on the penis frenulum; it is quite large and my sexual partner noticed that during ejaculation, sperm came out with blood. Could you please explain to me what it is and how to get rid of it?
Answer: 09.12.2020

First of all, you need to make an appointment with urologist for examination. Most likely, the appearance of blood in the semen is associated with inflammation of the prostate gland, and its inflammation may be associated with infection that somehow got into the penis urethra. To do this, it is necessary that the doctor refers you to preliminary tests and, based on the results, prescribes treatment.

Eroshenko Igor Aleksandrovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 25 years.
Hello! I have the following problem – I used to have a strong sexual attraction before, erection was always stable and ejaculation was rapid. Now the sexual attraction is decreased, erection is not always stable, ejaculation is fast and is not as rapid as before, sperm kind of flows out in parts from the penis, but it used to shoot before; what can it be and how serious is it?
Answer: 30.01.2014
Hello! Reduced libido together with erectile dysfunction is a reason to examine hormones. Also, the erectile dysfunction may be due to vascular disorders, CNS disorders. To make preliminary conclusions and make a plan of examination, you need to know medical history, personal history. The list of compulsory primary tests: prostate ultrasound - Doppler of blood vessels of the penis – STD test - determination of concentration of testosterone in blood. In our clinic, a complete cycle of diagnostic measures is performed, after which urologists-andrologists make a final diagnosis, and after that it will be possible to speak about treatment and to make prognosis.
Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
Good evening! I am 24 years old. For more than a year, I have been trying to cope with premature ejaculation. Sexual intercourse lasts 2 minutes maximum, during which I am very excited and I cannot hold back. Immediately after finishing I feel strong sensitivity of the head, which is even unpleasant to touch. Tell me, how and how fast can I get rid of it, and what is the cost of treatment?
Answer: 08.01.2014
Hello! We tell our patients at once that the cost of treatment and its duration can be determined only after internal consultation and examination. Treatment options – medicinal therapy with the use of products of the common network of pharmacies in Ukraine and branded products manufactured by ON Clinic Corp., physiotherapy, combination therapy. In some cases, an instrumental correction of frenulum of the penis may be required. Thus, treatment of premature ejaculation can cost 500 to 3500 UAH. Duration of treatment also depends on the choice of treatment (2-3 weeks to 2-3 months on the average). It is necessary to allocate a group of neurological causes, which require joint treatment with a neurologist or psychotherapist. Contact us, we will be happy to help!
Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
Hello! The color of my penis head has changed. The color itself is normal; it is rich red when erected (unlike before), and instead of a smooth skin, there are small tubercles or dots. The test results are normal. What may these changes be associated with?
Answer: 11.11.2013
Hello! Change of color of the erected penis head can be caused by vascular changes. But in combination with punctate rash it can be a sign of an infectious inflammation (candidiasis, herpes). For the differential diagnosis the medical history is important (unprotected sex, use of new condoms, detergent powder, etc.), visual inspection and laboratory diagnostics (smear from the urethra is not a diagnosticum for viruses). We invite you for internal consultation. Our urologist will be happy to help you!
Eroshenko Igor Aleksandrovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 25 years.
I do not have erection for a long time after the first time. There is no connection between the brain and it. I heard about the effect of physiotherapy in your center. Will it help?
Answer: 08.08.2013

Hello! To plan physiotherapy, you need to undergo an examination and have a consultation with an urologist. If you have no blood disorders, if your prostatic gland has no pathology, the maximum effect of physiotherapy is increase of sexual intercourse and increased sensitivity, if there are any disorders, they can be effectively minimized. It must be remembered that the period of recovery between the first and second intercourse is 15-40 minutes on the average. It is a very personal indicator, which is also affected by chronic fatigue, age (testosterone level) and emotional state. Come for internal admission, we will be happy to help you!

Тychuk Vyacheslav Petrovich
Urologist. Work experience 8 years.
We have the following problem. My father is 74 years old. During the past six months he began to show an unhealthy attraction to women. My mother died 15 years ago. He has been living alone since then, and then it started. He runs after every petticoat. The urologist we turned to said the following, "Let your dad f…k before death". No test were done. Of course, he goes to the toilet often at night, in all the rest, he is very perky. Can we turn to an adequate doctor? Or you will also tell us to go and have fun? Thank you
Answer: 08.08.2013
Hello! A sharp increase in sexual desire is a result of testosterone release. Taking into account the age of the patient, first of all, prostate cancer should be considered. If your father has a specific complaint for volumetric formation of the prostatic gland, it is an adenomatous node at best, but examination is necessary. Make an appointment, urologists-andrologists of ON Clinic will be happy to help! Initial examination will necessarily include prostate ultrasound. Even on the basis of this study we will be able to make preliminary conclusions. If necessary, blood is taken to determine the tumor marker (PSA). As a result, you will have a detailed consultation on diagnosis and further behavior.
Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.
Hello! I am 60 years old. The clinic information says that non-surgical treatment of prostate adenoma is possible only in the early stages. 1. Do you determine the stage of adenoma during the initial examination (consultation)? 2. In the case of not early stage of adenoma, do you give recommendations for further actions? Thanks for the answer.
Answer: 08.08.2013
Hello! Yes, conservative treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia (adenoma) is carried out in our clinic only in the early stages. The final diagnosis will be made during the initial survey. Taking into account the age, we may require exclusion of cancer pathology (to do this, the test (PSA marker) is made) and repeated (free) consultation of a doctor. In those cases, if treatment is not possible in our clinic, the urologist will give detailed recommendations on further tactics (if surgery is needed, its scope, possible consequences, etc., appropriateness of the maintenance therapy), referral for hospitalization, if necessary.
Reprintsev Vladislav Leonidovich
Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 20 years.

Выбрать медицинский центр
Делимся советами о здоровье:

Вопросы и ответы по урологии


Урология
Пару лет назад был незащищенный половой акт. Никаких жалоб нет, но переживаю. Какие признаки говорят о том, что надо провериться на ЗППП? Какие анализы на венерические заболевания нужно сдать для профилактики?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Заболевание может протекать очень длительно и бессимптомно, проявиться может в виде осложнения на яичке и др. половых органах. Потому без анализов ответить есть ли инфекции мы не можем. Необходимо пройти обследование на инфекции, передающиеся ЗППП и сдать кровь на ВИЧ, гепатиты, сифилис.
15.05.2020
Урология
Добрый день. У меня был оральный секс с девушкой, после него появилось жжение языка. Анализы на ЗППП сдавал - не обнаружено. Какие еще анализы сдать, если ЗППП в крови не выявлено? К какому врачу идти, если беспокоит покалывание языка и появились язвочки под языком?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Необходимо пройти обследование в уролога на ЗППП методом ПЦР (анализ берется с уретры). Надо прийти на прием сразу с утра, не ходив в туалет, чтобы мочеиспускания не было. И необходимо проконсультироваться со стоматологом для установления причины жалоб.
06.05.2020
Урология
Здравствуйте. Меня беспокоит цистит с детства, может ли его вызывать микоплазмы? Очень долго уже лечусь, врачи так и не смогли определить из-за чего именно цистит, так как анализы все хорошие. Но у вас больше на сайте написано что микоплазмы передаются половым путем. Подскажите, пожалуйста, в моем случае есть смысл сдавать такой анализ?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Если проблема с мочеиспусканием, а анализы хорошие, то прежде всего нужна консультация гинеколога. Он примет решение на что обследовать, включая и микоплазмоз. Для уточнение урологической проблемы, нужно сделать УЗИ почек и мочевого пузыря с указанием объема остаточной мочи, бак посев мочи (последняя порция. Первая в унитаз, а остаток для анализа).
12.02.2020
Урология
Планируем с женой зачать ребенка. Подскажите, какие надо сдать анализы мужчине (грибок, венерические, предстательная железа) ?
Отвечает:
Куркутов Александр Антонович

Врач-уролог. Стаж работы 3 года.
Добрый день. Перед зачатием ребенка мужчине необходимо пройти полное урологическое обследование, которое должно включать УЗИ мочевого пузыря и простаты, спермограмму. Необходимо сдать анализы ПЦР на урогенитальные инфекции, бак. посев и уровень гормонов: тестостерон общий, тестостерон свободный, ФСГ, ЛГ, пролактин.
29.11.2019
Урология
Три дні сильні болі, різі при моче пусканні у районі головки, головка має повишену чутливість. Моча почти нормальна, повишений білок. Що робити?
Дані симптоми характерні для гострого уретриту (або хронічного загострення), а також можуть бути проявом небезпечного запалення сечостатевої сфери (наприклад, простатиту). Щоб уникнути появи ускладнень з боку яєчок, сечового міхура, нирок, Вам необхідно невідкладно звернутися до уролога.
26.11.2019
Урология
Иногда ощущается боль в левом яичке! Не знаю, что делать, не могу понять насколько опасно! Подскажите, пожалуйста, что делать!
Боль в яичке может быть вызвана рядом причин: варикоцеле, воспалением самого яичка, его придатков, воспалением семенного канатика, предстательной железы, семенных пузырьков, корешков паравертебральных нервов, почечной коликой, камнем мочеточника, камнем мочевого пузыря. В любом случае проблема требует тщательного исследования с целью постановки точного диагноза, адекватного лечения, что подразумевает обращение пациента в медицинское учреждение к врачу-урологу.
26.11.2019
Урология
Здравствуйте, возможно ли нормально вести половую жизнь при ранней стадии фимоза или его обязательно нужно лечить?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Вести половую жизнь можно, но она будет сопровождаться болевыми ощущениями. Поэтому, чем раньше начать лечение, тем лучше. Если он возникает, то без лечения уже никуда не денется. Причиной может быть короткая уздечка, которую можно удлинить с помощью аппарата "Сургитрон".
12.09.2019
Урология
Нужно ли обратиться к врачу при частом мочеиспускании? Подскажите, частое мочеиспускание – это повод обратиться к врачу? К какому?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Обязательно, потому как это может быть следствием воспалительного процесса в организме или это может выходить песок из почек. У здорового человека мочеиспускание происходит в среднем 1 раз в три часа, при этом все зависит от питьевого режима человека. Если оно происходит чаще, то: женщинам необходимо обратиться за консультацией к гинекологу, мужчинам - к урологу для выявления причин и своевременного лечения.
11.09.2019
Урология
Добрый у меня такая проблема, раньше у меня было сильное половое влечение всегда, эрекция была стабильная и семяизвержение бурное, сейчас снизилось половое влечение, эрекция не всегда стабильная, быстрое семяизвержение и не такое бурное как раньше, сперма как бы вытекает частями из полового члена а раньше она выстреливала, чтобы это могло быть и насколько серьезно может быть?
Отвечает:
Репринцев Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 20 лет. 
Здравствуйте! Снижение либидо в сочетании с эректильной дисфункцией – повод обследовать гормональный фон. Так же нарушение эрекции может быть обусловлено сосудистыми нарушениями, патологией ЦНС. Чтобы сделать предварительные выводы и составить план обследования необходимо знать анамнез заболевания, анамнез жизни. Перечень обязательных первоочередных исследований: - УЗД простаты - доплерография сосудов полового члена - анализ на ЗППП - определение концентрации тестостерона в крови В нашей клинике проводится полный цикл диагностических мероприятий, после чего врачи урологи-андрологи поставят окончательный диагноз, и уже после можно будет говорить о лечении и делать прогноз.
30.01.2014
Урология
Добрый вечер! Мне 24 года. Уже больше года пытаюсь справиться с преждевременным семяизвержением. Половой акт длиться 2 мин максимум, за это время я сильно возбуждаюсь и не могу сдерживать. Сразу после окончания ощущаю сильную чувствительность головки, неприятно дотронуться даже. Скажите, как быстро и как можно избавиться от этого и стоимость лечения?
Отвечает:
Репринцев Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 20 лет. 
Здравствуйте! Сразу оговариваем, что стоимость лечения и его длительность можно определить лишь после очной консультации и обследования. Варианты лечения – медикаментозное лечение с использованием препаратов общей аптечной сети Украины и фирменными препаратами производства корпорации «ОН Клиник», физиопроцедуры, комбинированное лечение. В ряде случаев может потребоваться инструментальная коррекция уздечки полового члена. Таким образом диапазон лечения преждевременного семяизвержения от 500 до 3500 грн. От выбора метода лечения так же зависит и длительность лечения (в среднем от 2-3 недель до 2-3 месяцев). Отдельно необходимо выделить неврологическую группу причин, которые требуют совместного лечения с невропатологом или психотерапевтом. Обращайтесь, будем рады помочь!
08.01.2014
Урология
Здравствуйте! Появились изменения цвета головки члена. Сам по себе цвет нормальный, в эрегированном состоянии насыщенно-красный (чего раньше не было) и вместо гладкой кожи, видны маленькие толь бугорки, то ли точечки. Анализы сдавал, все в норме. С чем могут быть связаны данные изменения?
Отвечает:
Ерошенко Игорь Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.
Здравствуйте! Изменение цвета головки полового члена в состоянии эрекции может быть обусловлено сосудистыми изменениями. Но в сочетании с наличием мелкоточечной сыпи можно думать об инфекционном воспалении (кандидоз, герпетическая инфекция). Для проведения дифференциальной диагностики важное значение имеют анамнез заболевания (незащищенные половые контакты, использование новых презервативов, стирального порошка и т.д.), визуальный осмотр и лабораторная диагностика (мазок из уретры не является диагностикумом для вирусов). Приглашаем вас на очную консультацию. Наши врачи-урологи будут рады вам помочь!
11.11.2013
Урология
У нас такая проблема. Мой отец 74-летнего возраста, последние полгода стал проявлять нездоровое влечение к женскому полу. Мама умерла еще 15 лет назад, с тех пор жил сам, и вот на те. За каждой юбкой бегает. Уролог, к которому обратились за советом, сказал так «Дайте бате нат...ся перед смертью», обследований никаких не делалось. В туалет он конечно встает часто по ночам, а так вроде как очень живенький. Можно к адекватному врачу попасть? Или тоже отправите развлекаться? Спасибо
Отвечает:
Репринцев Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 20 лет. 
Здравствуйте! Резкое усиление полового влечения является следствием выброса тестостерона. С учетом возраста пациента прежде всего нужно думать о раке предстательной железы. У Вашего отца есть характерные жалобы для объемного образования ПЖ, в лучшем случае это аденоматозный узел, но нужно разбираться. Записывайтесь на прием, врачи урологи-андрологи "ОН Клиник" будут рады помочь! Первичное обследование обязательно будет включать УЗИ простаты, даже на основании этого исследования можно делать предварительные выводы, если будет необходимо – берется кровь на определение онкомаркера (ПСА). По результатам Вы получите подробную консультацию по диагнозу и дальнейшей тактике поведения.
08.08.2013