Discounts and exemptions

The system of promotions, discounts and benefits at «ON Clinic» allows you to get access to medical examination and treatment at affordable prices. The offer does not apply to doctors' consultations and diagnostics.

Package offers at «ON Clinic»

Discounts for a complete examination of body are provided within Check-Up at «ON Clinic» program. Check-Up is a comprehensive examination of the body state in order to diagnose diseases and disorders. A complete examination of body is especially necessary for those who are at risk of developing health disorders: people over 40 years old, people with chronic diseases and those with close relatives suffering from diabetes, cardiovascular and oncological diseases. Several Check-Up Medical Examination Packages are available at promotion prices:

  • minimum option for men (consultations by therapist, urologist, general clinical and biochemical blood tests, urological smears, ECG, ultrasonography);
  • minimum option for women (consultations by therapist, gynecologist, general clinical and biochemical blood tests, gynecological tests, ECG, ultrasonography, colposcopy);
  • medium option for men (package minimum + consultations by gastroenterologist, neurologist, infectious screening);
  • medium option for women (package minimum + consultations by gastroenterologist, neurologist, infectious screening).

Check-Up programs include doctors' consultations, tests and examinations. You can learn more about the content of each package on the page Services.

Online payment discounts at «ON Clinic»

The network of medical centers «ON Clinic» also provides a discount on online payment for services. Online payment discount is 5% of the cost of a doctor's consultation or diagnostic procedure. In order to take advantage of the offer, you need to select the desired services on the website using the page Services or the appointment booking button, fill out a form and pay for the selected services. For more details visit the page of discounts on online payment for services.

Promotions for doctors' appointments and diagnostics at «ON Clinic»

For more details on the discounts on treatment and promotions for body examinations visit the page News on «ON Clinic» website. Limited time offers for medical services are provided in case of the opening of new departments and medical centers, as well as before the holidays. In order not to miss promotions, special offers and giveaways, also subscribe to the pages of the medical center «ON Clinic» in social networks.

«ДокторПРО» стал частью Международной сети «ОН Клиник»

«ДокторПРО» стал частью
Международной сети «ОН Клиник»

Что это значит для пациентов? Узнать подробности

Скидки на лечение в «ОН Клиник»

Система акций, скидок и льгот в «ОН Клиник» позволяет получить доступ к медицинскому обследованию и лечению по доступным ценам.

Пакетные предложения в «ОН Клиник»

Скидки на полное обследование организма предоставляются в рамках программы Check-Up в «ОН Клиник». Check-Up является комплексным обследованием состояния организма с целью диагностики заболеваний и нарушений. Полное обследование организма особенно необходимо тем, кто находится в группе риска по развитию нарушений здоровья: людям старше 40 лет, лицам, имеющим хронические заболевания и тех, у кого близкие родственники страдают сахарным диабетом, сердечно-сосудистыми и онкологическими заболеваниями. Доступно несколько пакетов медицинского обследования Check-Up по акционным ценам:

  • minimum мужской вариант (консультации терапевта, уролога, общие клинические и биохимические анализы крови, урологические мазки, ЭКГ, УЗИ);
  • minimum женский вариант (консультации терапевта, гинеколога, общие клинические и биохимические анализы крови, гинекологические анализы, ЭКГ, УЗИ, кольпоскопия);
  • medium мужской вариант (пакет minimum + консультации гастроэнтеролога, невролога, инфекционный скрининг);
  • medium женский вариант (пакет minimum + консультации гастроэнтеролога, невролога, инфекционный скрининг).

Программы Check-Up включают консультации врачей, анализы и обследования. Подробно ознакомиться с содержанием каждого пакета можно на странице услуги.

Скидки на онлайн-оплату в «ОН Клиник»

В сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник» также предоставляется скидка на оплату услуг онлайн. Скидка на онлайн-оплату составляет 5% от стоимости консультации врача или диагностической процедуры. Для того, чтобы воспользоваться предложением, необходимо выбрать желаемые услуги на сайте, воспользовавшись страницами услуг или кнопкой записи на прием, заполнить анкету и оплатить выбранные услуги. Подробности вы можете узнать на странице скидок на онлайн-оплату услуг.

Акции на приемы врачей и диагностику в «ОН Клиник»

Дополнительно о скидках на лечение и акциях на обследование организма можно узнать на странице новостей на сайте «ОН Клиник». Временные акции на медицинские услуги предоставляются к открытию новых отделений и медицинских центров, а также перед праздниками. Для того, чтобы не пропустить акции, специальные предложения и розыгрыши также подпишитесь на страницы медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» в социальных сетях.