Department of Gynecology

Along with Kiev, Kharkov was and remains a cultural and educational center of Ukraine. The concentration of beautiful women per square meter rolls over here. And the Kharkov female citizen – is not only the beauty and femininity, but also a high level of education, creative fulfillment, success in work.

The intense schedule of a Kharkov resident can be compared with the schedule of a large company top manager. And it would be commendable, but time for themselves often does not remain. Any discomfort – especially in the intimate sphere – is written off for fatigue. The private gynecologist and routine inspection is postponed to the last. But such an attitude to their feminine nature leads to chronic conditions, psychological disorders and even infertility. Therefore, a woman has a question, where does a good gynecologist in Kharkov receive, in which private gynecological clinic there practice the best gynecologists?

With the opening of ON Clinic Kharkov in 2007 the gynecological clinic was visited by thousands of women. Gynecologists of the clinic during inspection are faced with a wide list of complaints which they are ready to solve almost any issue in the sphere of private gynecology:

  • treatment of cervical pathologies: dysplasia, hyperplasia, leukoplakia;
  • treatment of cervical erosion by the radio wave method;
  • treatment of fibroids and uterine leiomyoma;
  • treatment of menstrual dysfunction: PMS, menstrual irregularities, hyperpolymenorea, disturbances during climax and menopause;
  • treatment of ovarian dysfunction;
  • treatment of sexually transmitted infections;
  • treatment of dysbiosis of vagina;
  • vaccination for prevention of cervical cancer;
  • removal of genital condillomas, papillomas, polyps;
  • medical abortion;
  • selection of contraceptive methods, including emergency contraception;
  • planning of pregnancy.

And many other intimate problems arising from the weakening of immunity, hormonal disorders, stress and other adverse factors, which fill life of the modern woman.

Cost of consultation can vary depending on whether it include only a survey or there to be associated tests or initial examination. This only the doctor can tell, based on your symptoms. Therefore, the cost can be found by calling or filling out the form "Price verification".

For successful treatment in our gynecological clinic all conditions are created:

First, fast, comprehensive diagnosis, including ultrasound in gynecology in Kharkov, vaginal examination, examination of breasts. Any analysis, if necessary, can be taken immediately, in the office of the gynecologist in Kharkov. Accurate diagnosis makes it possible to instantly choose effective treatment. And all this at an affordable price.

Secondly, the modern medical equipment cabinets. In gynecological center ON Clinic Kharkov there only used disposable instruments, no need for women to take with her. Diagnostic and therapeutic manipulations often take no more than 15-20 minutes of time, allowing you to visit them even at busy schedule of the patient.

Third, the advanced treatment by radio waves, practiced in ON Clinic Kharkov – the most effective, painless and safe in existence today.

The cost of visit:
 
 Primary examination   280 UAH 
 Repeated consultation   200 UAH 
 Primary examination without ultrasound   200 UAH
 Primary examination of gynecologist-endocrinologist   300 UAH 
 Primary examination of obstetrician-gynecologist about pregnancy   300 UAH 
 Videocolposcopy  220 UAH 

 

Experts «Gynecology»

Kuchina
Marina
Vladimirovna

Gynecologist-endocrinologist, physician of ultrasound diagnosis. The first category. Experience 20 years.

Lukash
Tatyana
Ivanovna

Obstetrician-gynecologist. The first category. Experience over 25 years.

Korostii
Irina
Vladimirovna

Obstetrician-gynecologist, the doctor of ultrasonic diagnostics. The first category. Experience over 20 years.

Ермолина
Елена
Васильевна

Врач гинеколог-эндокринолог. Врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Первая категория. Стаж работы 16 лет.

1 click call

Гинекология

Наравне с Киевом, Харьков был и остается культурным и образовательным центром Украины. Концентрация красивых девушек на квадратный метр здесь зашкаливает. Причем коренная харьковчанка – это не только красота и женственность, но и высокий уровень образования, творческая реализация, успех в работе.

Напряженный график жительницы Харькова может сравниться с графиком топ-менеджера крупной компании. И это было бы похвально, но времени на себя зачастую не остается. Любое недомогание – особенно в интимной сфере – списывается на усталость. Посещение частного гинеколога и профилактический осмотр откладывается до последнего. Но такое отношение к своей женской природе приводит к возникновению хронических патологий, психологических расстройств и даже бесплодию. Поэтому перед женщиной встает вопрос, где принимает хороший гинеколог в Харькове, в какой частной гинекологической клинике практикуют лучшие гинекологи?

С открытия «ОН Клиник Харьков» в 2007 году гинекологическую клинику посетили тысячи женщин. Гинекологи клиники на осмотре сталкивались с широчайшим списком жалоб и сегодня готовы решить практически любой вопрос в сфере частной гинекологии:

И многие другие интимные проблемы, возникающие на фоне ослабления иммунитета, гормональных нарушений, стрессов и других неблагоприятных факторов, которыми насыщена жизнь современной женщины.

Стоимость консультации может разниться в зависимости от того, будит ли это просто осмотр или сразу нужны будут сопутствующие анализы или начальное обследование. Это может сказать только врач, опираясь на ваши симптомы. Поэтому стоимость можно узнать, позвонив по телефону или заполнив форму "Уточнить цену".

Для успешного лечения в нашей гинекологической клинике созданы все условия:

Во-первых, быстрая, комплексная диагностика, включающая УЗИ в гинекологии в Харькове, влагалищное обследование, осмотр молочных желез. Любые анализы, при необходимости, можно сдать тут же, в кабинете гинеколога в Харькове. Точный диагноз дает возможность моментально подобрать действенное лечение. И все это по доступным ценам.

Во-вторых, современное медицинское оснащение кабинетов. В гинекологическом центре «ОН Клиник Харьков» используются только одноразовые инструменты, женщинам ничего не нужно брать с собой. Диагностические и лечебные манипуляции зачастую занимают не более 15-20 минут времени, что позволяет посещать их даже при напряженном рабочем графике пациентки.

В-третьих, передовые методы лечения радиоволнами, практикующиеся в «ОН Клиник Харьков» – наиболее эффективные, безболезненные и безопасные из всех существующих на сегодняшний день.

Специалисты «Гинекология»

Кучина
Марина
Владимировна

Гинеколог-эндокринолог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Первая категория. Стаж работы 20 лет.

Лукаш
Татьяна
Ивановна

Врач акушер-гинеколог. Врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 25 лет.

Браславец
Алла
Александровна

Врач акушер­-гинеколог. Врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Вторая категория. Стаж работы 8 лет. 

Коростий
Ирина
Владимировна

Врач акушер-гинеколог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 20 лет.

Звонок в один клик