Proctology department

Any breach in the body – it is unpleasant, troublesome and dangerous. However, rectal diseases bring the greatest discomfort and create intolerable conditions of life.

With the pace of modern life in Kharkov it is difficult to avoid proctologic problems. Sedentary work, late dinners, tobacco and alcohol – these and other factors lead to the fact that about 70% of Kharkov citizens faced with relevant diseases:

  • hemorrhoids;
  • anal cracks (anal fissures, cracks in the anus);
  • anal polyps, anal condilloma and anal papilloma;
  • anal fringe;
  • crypto;
  • constipation;
  • anal itching.

To help in these situations can a good proctologist – doctors of Ukraine first international network of private medical centers ON Clinic. Department of proctology in Kharkov was opened in 2007, and since then the composition of experts has remained virtually unchanged. What does this mean? Stability and high-level team, where every employee cares about the reputation of the hospital as a whole. Professionalism of the doctors and their successful work. Over the years ON Clinic Kharkov proctology department (proctology center) of the medical center has adopted more than 10 000 patients.

78% were successfully treated in our private clinic. Many of them took no more than 3-4 visits to cure hemorrhoids, fissures in the anus, anal polyps and other problems that have been identified in the primary diagnosis in ON Clinic Kharkov. During the examination at the proctologist a doctor conducted a physical examination of the patient, digital rectal examination, anoscopy and video-rectoromanoscopy.

An experienced female proctologist in Kharkov also is receiving patients, since we understand the inconvenience of visiting a male doctor by a women.

Repeatedly proctologists of ON Clinic Kharkov saved life of patients with accurate and timely diagnosis of cancer.

Where to find the proctologist in Kharkov: where to go?

Many people want to know where to take the best proctology in Kharkov. If you need a good proctologist, feel free to contact ON Clinic Kharkov.

Today our proctologic medical center is known in Kharkov by European approach with regard to patients, democratic prices and advanced technology in the treatment of proctologic diseases. Remember that the removal of hemorrhoids by modern methods is carried out without surgery and pain!

In ON Clinic Kharkov there applied only non-surgical procedure – ligation with latex rings (latex ligation) and infrared coagulation. Hemorrhoid treatment is on an outpatient basis, allowing the patient to remain in the familiar rhythm of life. The procedure is painless and lasts no more than 5 minutes, and the result is seen immediately: symptoms of the disease are reduced after the first visit. Each subsequent procedure brings even greater relief to the patient and closer to recovery.

It offers all the modern methods of diagnosis:

  • rectoscopy and anoscopy;
  • video-rectoscopy;
  • transrectal ultrasound and others.

In such metropolis, as Kharkov, where work, study and other concerns left little time for men and women for themselves, it is very important to find a way of treatment, which would correspond to the following criteria:

  • fast;
  • effectively;
  • painless;
  • comfortable.

Proctologic department of ON Clinic in Kharkov and other cities fully meets these criteria. All you need for a successful recovery – dial number and the clinic to make an appointment at a convenient time for you or fill out a simple form on our website.

Remember, the sooner you see a doctor, the faster, easier and more effective the treatment will take place.

The cost of visit:
 
 Primary examination   220 UAH 
 Repeated diagnostic examination   220 UAH
 Repeated consultation   180 UAH 
 
 

Experts «Proctology»

Kutepova
Ekaterina
Vladimirovna

Proctologist, surgeon. The first category. Candidate of Medical Sciences. Experience 10 years.

Podporinov
Sergei
Dmitrievich

Proctologist. The highest category. Experience 20 years.

Skripnichenko
Konstantin
Valerievich

Proctologist, surgeon. The first category. Experience over 10 years.

Galich
Aleksandr
Viktorovich

Врач-проктолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы 15 лет.

 

1 click call

Проктология

Любое нарушение в работе организма – это неприятно, хлопотно и опасно. Однако заболевания прямой кишки приносят наибольший дискомфорт и создают невыносимые условия жизни.

При современном ритме жизни в Харькове очень сложно избежать проктологических проблем. Сидячая работа, поздние ужины, табак и алкоголь – эти и другие факторы приводят к тому, что около 70 % харьковчан сталкиваются с соответствующими заболеваниями:

На помощь в таких ситуациях приходит хороший проктолог - врачи первой в Украине международной сети частных медицинских центров «ОН Клиник». Отделение проктологии в Харькове открыто еще в 2007 году, и с тех пор состав специалистов остается практически неизменным. О чем это говорит? О стабильности и высоком уровне коллектива, где каждый работник заботится о репутации клиники в целом. О профессионализме врачей и об их успешной работе. За годы работы «ОН Клиник Харьков» отделение проктологии (центр проктологии) медицинского центра приняла более 10 000 пациентов.

78% прошли успешное лечение в нашей частной клинике. Многим из них понадобилось не более 3-4 визитов, чтобы вылечить геморрой, трещины в заднем проходе, анальные полипы и другие проблемы, которые были выявлены на первичной диагностике в «ОН Клиник Харьков». Во время проведения осмотра у врача-проктолога проводится физикальное обследование пациента, пальцевое обследование прямой кишки, аноскопия и видеоректороманоскопия.

Опытная женщина-проктолог в Харькове также ведет прием пациентов, т.к. мы понимаем неудобство посещения женщинами врача мужчины.

Неоднократно врачи-проктологи «ОН Клиник Харьков» спасали жизни пациентам точной и своевременной диагностикой онкологических заболеваний.

Где найти проктолога в Харькове: куда обращаться?

Многие хотят знать, где принимают лучшие проктологи Харькова. Если вам нужен хороший проктолог, смело обращайтесь в «ОН Клиник Харьков».

На сегодняшний день наш проктологический медицинский центр известен в Харькове европейским подходом в отношении к пациентам, демократичными ценами и передовыми технологиями в лечении проктологических заболеваний. Помните, что удаление геморроя современными методами проводится без операции и боли!

В «ОН Клиник Харьков» применяются только безоперационные методики – лигирование латексными кольцами (латексное лигирование), инфракрасная коагуляция и дезартеризация геморроиадальных узлов. Лечение геморроя проходит амбулаторно, позволяя пациенту оставаться в привычном ритме жизни. Процедуры безболезненны и длятся не более 5 минут, при этом результат заметен сразу: симптомы заболевания уменьшаются после первого визита. Каждая последующая процедура приносит пациенту еще большее облегчение и приближает к выздоровлению.

К вашим услугам все современные методы диагностики:

  • ректоскопия и аноскопия;
  • видиоректоскопия;
  • трансректальное УЗИ и др.

В таком мегаполисе, как Харьков, где работа, учеба и прочие заботы практически не оставляют мужчинам и женщинам времени для себя, очень важно найти возможность лечения, которое соответствовало бы следующим критериям:

  • быстро;
  • эффективно;
  • безболезненно;
  • комфортно.

Проктологические отделения «ОН Клиник» в г. Харьков и других городах полностью соответствует перечисленным критериям. Все, что нужно для успешного выздоровления – набрать номер клиники и записаться на прием в удобное для Вас время либо заполнить простую форму записи на нашем сайте.

Помните: чем раньше вы обратитесь к врачу, тем быстрее, легче и эффективнее пройдет лечение.

Специалисты «Проктология»

Кутепова
Екатерина
Владимировна

Врач хирург-проктолог. Кандидат медицинских наук. Стаж работы 10 лет.

Подпоринов
Сергей
Дмитриевич

Врач хирург-проктолог. Высшая категория. Стаж работы 20 лет.

Скрипниченко
Константин
Валерьевич

Врач хирург-проктолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 10 лет.

Звонок в один клик