Urology in Dnepr

Expectations are always high from the man. He is a warrior, benefactor, owner, is always stable, successful, never complaints.

These stringent requirements lead to the fact that the problems – especially in the sexual sphere – man studiously ignores, what aggravates the situation.

We treat:

Today in ON Clinic Dnepr the urologist is referred by men from 18 to 75 years. Diseases of the intimate sphere do not choose age. They may arise as a consequence of chronic diseases as a result of psychosomatic disorders, and not only complexes. Weakening of potency, premature ejaculation, prostatitis, prostate adenoma – the scourge of modern men.

Unfortunately, most patients only come with the appearance of serious violations. In addition, intimate problem is often masked by underlying medical conditions. In order to establish an accurate diagnosis in ON Clinic Dnepr there held primary complex urological diagnosis.

Unlike most Dnepropetrovsk clinics here, in addition to digital rectal examination, is already included ultrasound prostate surface sensor, measurement the sensitivity of the sexual sphere (biotosimetry, if indicated), vasoactive test (by indications). If necessary, you can immediately at the clinic, without losing time, give the analyzes. The visit will take about one hour. And considering that ON Clinic Dnepr is open until 20:00 on weekdays and on Saturday – to find time is not difficult.

After establishment of an accurate diagnosis – together with the doctor there produced a winning strategy for treatment. Urology department in ON Clinic has a whole arsenal of techniques that allow point-and as efficiently as possible solve men's intimate problems. Reviews of urology in Dnepropetrovsk and our other doctors you can read here.

Each patient is individual, each has his bad habits, complexes, and comorbidities. Therefore, depending on the age and intimate problems there chosen physiotherapy, injection or unique set of medicines available in the network ON Clinic only.

The man, treated in ON Clinic Dnepr immediately can be distinguished from other patients of urological clinics – for a confident gait, burning eyes and a calm smile on his face. Doctors in ON Clinic successfully solve the problem of man's intimate for the second decade and experience allows achieve positive results in the shortest possible time.

The main activities of the department of urology:

  • treatment of erectile dysfunction in men of any age;
  • treatment of premature ejaculation;
  • diagnosis and treatment of latent genital infections;
  • treatment of disorders in ejaculation;
  • treatment of prostatitis;
  • treatment of prostate adenoma of the I, II stages (conservative medical treatment).
Demidenko Sergey Vitalievich
Demidenko Sergey Vitalievich
Doctor of department of urology

The cost of doctor urology appointments in Dnepr

Primary appointment with a urologist
420 uah.
Initial appointment with urologist including ultrasound of prostate (prostate gland, seminal vesicles, bladder)
560 uah.
Repeated appointment with urologist
370 uah.
ONLINE-Repeated appointment with urologist
370 uah.
ONLINE Repeated diagnostic reception of a urologist abroad
420 uah.
ONLINE Re-admission of a urologist abroad
400 uah.

Department doctors

Address: Dnepr, D. Yavornytskoho av., 107a

ON Clinic Dnepr
We accept: Mon - Sat: 8:00- 20:00, Sun: 9:00-15:00
Make an appointment: 0 800 30 17 30 24 hours.
  • On map
  • Aeropanorama

Днепр , пр. Д. Яворницкого, 107а / , (056) 745-88-88 круглосуточно
Делимся советами о здоровье:

Урологическое отделение в Днепре

Ожидания от мужчины всегда высоки. Он – воин, кормилец, хозяин, всегда стойкий, успешный, никогда ни на что не жалуется.

Эти жесткие требования приводят к тому, что возникшие проблемы – особенно в половой сфере – мужчина старательно игнорирует, чем усугубляет ситуацию.

Сегодня в «ОН Клиник Днепр» к урологу обращаются мужчины от 18 до 75 лет. Заболевания интимной сферы не выбирают возраст. Они могут возникнуть как следствие хронических болезней, как результат психосоматических расстройств, комплексов и не только. Ослабление потенции, преждевременное семяизвержение, простатит, аденома простаты – бич современных мужчин.

К сожалению, большинство пациентов приходит только при появлении серьезных нарушений. Кроме того, интимная проблема зачастую маскируется сопутствующими заболеваниями. Для установления точного диагноза в «ОН Клиник Днепр» проводится первичная комплексная урологическая диагностика.

В отличии от большинства клиник Днепропетровска, здесь в нее, помимо пальцевого ректального обследования, уже включено УЗИ предстательной железы поверхностным датчиком, измерение чувствительности половой сферы (биотозиметрия, по показаниям), вазоактивный тест (по показаниям). При необходимости, можно тут же в клинике, не теряя время, сдать анализы. Визит займет не более одного часа. А учитывая, что «ОН Клиник Днепр» работает до 20:00 в будни и  в субботу – выкроить время оказывается не сложно.

После установления точного диагноза – совместно с лечащим врачом вырабатывается победная стратегия лечения. Урологическое отделение «ОН Клиник» обладает целым арсеналом методик, позволяющих точечно и максимально эффективно решать мужские интимные проблемы. Отзывы об урологе в Днепропетровске и других наших врачах вы можете прочитать тут.

Каждый пациент – индивидуален, у каждого – свои вредные привычки, комплексы и сопутствующие заболевания. Поэтому, в зависимости от возраста и интимной проблемы, подбираются физиотерапевтические процедуры, инъекции или набор уникальных медикаментов, доступных только в сети «ОН Клиник».

Мужчину, прошедшего лечение в «ОН Клиник Днепр» сразу можно отличить от остальных пациентов урологических клиник – по уверенной походке, горящему взгляду и спокойной улыбке на лице. Врачи «ОН Клиник» успешно решают интимные мужские проблемы уже второе десятилетие и накопленный опыт позволяет добиваться положительных результатов за максимально короткое время.

Основные направления деятельности отделения урологии:

  • лечение эректильной дисфункции у мужчин любого возраста, в том числе путем имплантации клеток с активированным «фактором роста сосудов»;
  • лечение преждевременного семяизвержения;
  • диагностика и лечение скрытых половых инфекций;
  • лечение нарушений при эякуляции;
  • лечение простатита;
  • лечение аденомы простаты на I, II стадиях (консервативное медикаментозное лечение); 

Специалисты "ОН Клиник Днепр" также принимают по таким вопросам:

  • хронический цистит у мужчин и женщин;
  • гиперактивный мочевой пузырь;
  • стрессовое недержание мочи;
  • хронический пиелонефрит;
  • мочекаменная болезнь;
  • орхит;
  • эпидидимит. 

Врачи отделения

Прием уролога + УЗИ стоимостью 450 грн.

Обследование включает: УЗИ предстательной железы, пальцевое ректальное обследование предстательной железы и биотезиометрия (по показаниям), консультация уролога. При наличии сексуальных проблем - тестирование эректильной функции. Подробнее об обследовании.

Повторный прием уролога 250 грн.

Стоимость повторного приема уролога.