Nikolaev ,
Bolshaya Morskaya st., 74/3
Videoconsultation
Как добраться в клинику

Pediatric gynecologist in Mykolaiv

There is a mistaken opinion that visit to gynecologist is necessary only for an adult woman.

In fact, there is pediatric gynecology aimed at identifying, preventing and treating gynecological diseases in girls under 18.

The first visit to pediatric gynecologist can take place even in infancy: the doctor examines the external genitalia for structural abnormalities.

Why visiting gynecologist for a child?

Newborns receive hormone, estrogen, along with their mother’s milk. It can provoke a slight swelling of mammary glands, this is considered normal and should not bother parents. The norm includes minor vaginal discharge, which must be carefully cleaned when changing a diaper or napkins. Even little girls may need gynecological treatment.

For example, one of the common pathologies is synechia or labial adhesion caused by acute allergic reactions, improper hygiene of the external organs. Parents should pay attention to redness of the skin in the genital area, the baby-girl may be anxious, shrink at a touch to problematic zone. In this case it is necessary to visit pediatric gynecologist.

With the growth and development of the girl, her hormonal background begins to change. This process is not always pleasant: early swelling of the mammary glands can be observed (at 8 years and earlier). A similar sign may indicate an excessive amount of hormones in the blood and the malfunction of glands.

In order to detect and treat the disease in time, it is necessary to visit a pediatric gynecologist regularly. The gynecologist will help the child go through hormonal changes painlessly, identify possible deviations in time, and, if necessary, refer to pediatric endocrinologist. Disease prevention reduces the risk of developing dangerous pathologies of the reproductive system causing serious diseases and infertility. The gynecologist also helps to select contraception for adolescents, conducts educational work related to issues of early sexual life, sexually transmitted diseases, teenage pregnancy.

Visit frequency to gynecologist

It is recommended to visit pediatric gynecologist for routine examination every year for control over development of reproductive system. But there are periods when consultation by specialist is required. For example, you should consult a doctor when the child is 8 years old - at this time one of the bursts of hormonal activity is observed. In addition, a specialist will teach the girl proper hygiene.

The second important period is the beginning of menstruation. For some girls, the process is unpleasant, accompanied by abdominal cramping. The pediatric gynecologist will tell the child in detail about the changes taking place, help to select hygiene products, and if necessary, antispasmodics.

When a girl is 15-16, the gynecologist talks about teenage pregnancy, sexually transmitted diseases, selects contraception for girls. This cannot be neglected: the irresponsible onset of sexual activity often causes teenage pregnancy or sexually transmitted diseases (STDs).

Symptoms pediatric gynecologist deals with

But there are signs when you need to see a doctor as soon as possible without waiting for a scheduled visit. These include the following:

  • bloody vaginal discharge (out of menstruation cycle);
  • irregular period;
  • lower abdominal pain;
  • vulval discharge with unpleasant odor;
  • itching and burning of the genitals;
  • excessive body hairiness.

Pediatric gynecologist will examine the child carefully, if necessary, refer her to ultrasound scan, prescribe additional tests (smear from vagina, blood chemistry and others).You can make appointment to pediatric gynecologist by calling at contact number of medical clinic “ON Clinic Mykolaiv”.

The cost of doctor pediatric gynecology appointments in Nikolaev

Pediatric gynecology

Primary consultation with a pediatric gynecologist
300 uah.
Repeated consultation with a pediatric gynecologist
280 uah.
Reappointment of a pediatric gynecologist after a regulated time
300 uah.
ONLINE-Repeated consultation of a pediatric gynecologist
280 uah.
ONLINE-Reappointment of a pediatric gynecologist after a regulated time
300 uah.

Department doctors

Address: Nikolaev, Bolshaya Morskaya st., 74/3

We accept: Monday – Friday: 8:00 – 20:00, Saturday, Sunday: 8:00-17:00
Make an appointment: 0 800 30 77 33 24 hours

Register to visit a doctor

Selected services
Payment through the website:
0 uah
Payment in med. center:
0 uah
  • Full name:
  • E-mail:
  • Phone:
  • Clinic:
  • Department:
  • Doctor:
  • Service:
  • Payment amount: uah.

Ask a question

Feedback or proposal for work

Specify a price

One click call

Николаев , ул. Большая Морская, 74/3 , 0 800 30 77 33 круглосуточно
Делимся советами о здоровье:
Как добраться в клинику

Детский гинеколог в Николаеве

Можно столкнуться с ошибочным мнением, что посещение гинеколога необходимо только взрослой женщине.

В действительности существует детская гинекология, направленная на выявление, профилактику и лечение гинекологических заболеваний у девочек до 18 лет.

Первый прием детского гинеколога может состояться еще в младенческом возрасте: врач осматривает наружные половые органы на предмет структурных аномалий.

Зачем ребенку посещать гинеколога?

Новорожденные дети получают вместе с молоком матери гормон – эстроген. Он может провоцировать незначительное набухание молочных желез, это считается нормальным явлением и не должно беспокоить родителей. К норме относятся и незначительные влагалищные выделения, которые необходимо аккуратно убирать при смене подгузника или пеленок. Даже маленькие девочки могут нуждаться в гинекологическом лечении.

Например, одной из распространенных патологий является синехия или сращение малых половых губ, которое вызывают острые аллергические реакции, неправильная гигиена наружных органов. Родители должны обратить внимание на покраснение кожи в генитальной области, малышка может беспокоиться, морщиться при прикосновении к проблемной зоне. В таком случае необходимо записаться на прием детского гинеколога.

С ростом и развитием девочки начинает меняться ее гормональный фон. Этот процесс не всегда приятен: может наблюдаться раннее набухание молочных желез (в 8 лет и раньше). Подобный признак может свидетельствовать об избыточном количестве гормонов в крови и о неправильной работе желез. 

Чтобы вовремя обнаружить и вылечить заболевание, необходимо регулярно посещать детского гинеколога. Врач-гинеколог поможет ребенку безболезненно пройти через гормональные перестройки, вовремя выявит возможные отклонения, при необходимости направит к детского эндокринологу. Профилактика болезней снижает риск развития опасных патологий половой системы, которые могут привести к тяжелым заболеваниям и бесплодию. Также гинеколог помогает подобрать контрацепцию для подростков, ведет просветительскую работу, касающуюся вопросов ранней половой жизни, венерических заболеваний, подростковой беременности.

Как часто ребенку посещать гинеколога?

На плановый осмотр к детскому гинекологу рекомендуется записываться каждый год для контроля над развитием половой системы. Но есть периоды, в которые консультация специалиста обязательна. Например, следует обратиться к врачу, когда ребенку исполнится 8 лет – в это время наблюдается один из всплесков гормональной активности. К тому же, специалист научит девочку правильной гигиене.

Второй важный период – это начало менструации. Для некоторых девушек он проходит дискомфортно, сопровождается спазмами в области живота. Детский гинеколог подробно расскажет ребенку о происходящих с ним изменениях, поможет подобрать гигиенические средства, при необходимости – спазмолитики.

В 15-16 лет гинеколог рассказывает о подростковой беременности, венерических заболеваниях, подбирает контрацепцию для девочек. Этим нельзя пренебрегать: безответственное начало половой жизни часто становится причиной подростковой беременности или заболеваний, передающихся половым путем (ЗППП).

С какими симптомами обращаться к детскому гинекологу?

Но есть признаки, столкнувшись с которыми необходимо обратиться к врачу как можно скорее, не дожидаясь планового визита. К ним относятся:

  • кровянистые выделения из влагалища (вне менструального цикла);
  • нерегулярные менструации;
  • боли внизу живота;
  • выделения из влагалища с неприятным запахом;
  • зуд и жжение половых органов;
  • излишняя волосистость тела.

Детский гинеколог аккуратно осмотрит ребенка, при необходимости направит ее на УЗИ, назначит дополнительные анализы (мазок из влагалища, биохимию крови и другие). Записаться на прием детского гинеколога можно по контактному номеру телефона медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Николаев». 

 

Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал, чтобы получать самые актуальные новости детского отделения.

Стоимость приема врачей в Николаеве

5%
Скидка 5% при оплате онлайн первичных приемов и диагностики

Детская гинекология

Первичная консультация детского гинеколога
280 грн.
Повторная консультация детского гинеколога
Менее 1 месяца с даты последнего визита.
250 грн.
ОНЛАЙН-Повторная консультация детского гинеколога
Менее 1 месяца с даты последнего визита.
250 грн.

Врачи отделения

Адрес: Николаев, ул. Большая Морская, 74/3

Принимаем: Пн - Пт: 9:00 - 20:00, Сб, Вс: 9:00 - 17:00
Запись по телефону: 0 800 30 77 33 круглосуточно
-5%
Скидка 5% при оплате онлайн первичных приемов и диагностики

Записаться на прием

Выбранные услуги
При оплате на сайте:
0 грн.
При оплате в мед. центре:
0 грн.

Задать свой вопрос

Отзыв или предложение о работе

Уточнить цену

Звонок в один клик