Medical Center «ON Clinic Nikolaev»

Our advantages

  • International experience
  • Unique products and equipment
  • An integrated approach to treatment
  • Round the clock customer support
  • Possibility of phased payment
Register to visit a doctor

Medical Centre ON Clinic Nikolaev, which was opened in June 2010, is part of the ON Clinic international network of medical centers which was founded in 1987 in Israel. Today, the corporation ON Clinic has more than 59 subsidiaries located in 9 countries. ON Clinic medical center network in Ukraine consists of 10 clinics.

Medical Centre ON Clinic Nikolaev receives patients in the following areas:

  • PROCTOLOGY (non-surgical outpatient treatment of hemorrhoids)
  • DERMATOLOGY (non-hormonal treatment of psoriasis, dermatoscopy).

Branch of PROCTOLOGY specializes in non-surgical treatment of hemorrhoids and fissures of the rectum, removal of cosmetic defects in the anal area. Treatment is carried out in the clinic without hospitalization. During treatment, the patient retains his ability to work and have a normal life.

Department of DERMATOLOGY specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of psoriasis. It is important that the exclusive natural non-hormonal drugs, developed by experts of the network clinics ON Clinic allow "lull" psoriasis, make the skin clean, smooth, and disease – invisible to others. The department also treats all sorts of skin diseases (fungal infections, acne, eczema, dermatitis), performs removal of condillomas, papillomas, warts.

Phased payment of treatment is possible. There are benefits for treatment for certain categories of citizens.

Please note: we do not accept people under 18 years of age.

Please call: 073-2-717-111

Clinic photos

Clinic videos

1 click call

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Николаев»

Наши преимущества

  • Международный опыт
  • Уникальные препараты и оборудование
  • Комплексный подход к лечению
  • Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов
  • Возможность поэтапной оплаты
Записаться на прием

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Николаев», который был открыт в июне 2010 года, является частью Международной сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник», которая была основана в 1987 году в Израиле. На сегодняшний день корпорация «ОН Клиник» насчитывает более 59 филиалов, расположенных в 9 странах мира. Сеть медицинских центров «ОН Клиник» в Украине насчитывает 10 клиник.

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Николаев» принимает пациентов по следующим направлениям:

  • ПРОКТОЛОГИЯ (амбулаторное безоперационное лечение геморроя)
  • ДЕРМАТОЛОГИЯ (негормональное лечение псориаза, дерматоскопия).

Отделение ПРОКТОЛОГИИ специализируется на БЕЗОПЕРАЦИОННОМ лечение геморроя и трещин прямой кишки, устранение косметических дефектов в области ануса. Лечение в клинике проводится без госпитализации. Во время лечения пациент полностью сохраняет свою трудоспособность и ведет привычный образ жизни.

Отделение ДЕРМАТОЛОГИИ специализируется на диагностике и лечении псориаза. Важно, что эксклюзивные натуральные НЕГОРМОНАЛЬНЫЕ препараты, разработанные специалистами сети клиник «ОН Клиник» позволяют надолго «усыплять» псориаз, делать кожу чистой, гладкой, а болезнь - незаметной для окружающих. В отделении также проводится лечение разного рода кожных заболеваний (грибковые заболевания, угревая сыпь, экземы, дерматиты), удаление кондилом, папиллом, бородавок.

Возможна поэтапная оплата курса лечения. Действуют льготы на лечение для определенных категорий граждан.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: не принимаем лиц, не достигших 18 летнего возраста.

Фото клиники

Видео клиники

Звонок в один клик