Medical Center «ON Clinic Dnepr»

Our advantages

  • International experience
  • Unique products and equipment
  • An integrated approach to treatment
  • Round the clock customer support
  • Possibility of phased payment
Register to visit a doctor

Medical centre ON Clinic Dnepr, which was opened in 2010, is a part of ON Clinic International Network of medical centers which was founded in 1987 in Israel. Today, the corporation ON Clinic has more than 59 subsidiaries located in 9 countries. ON Clinic medical center network in Ukraine consists of 10 clinics.

In October 2012 the International Medical Centre ON Clinic Dnepr was accredited by the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and became one of the first private medical institutions, which received the highest category.

Proctologists of "ON Clinic Dnepr" successfully practiced the non-surgical methods of treatment of hemorrhoids and fissures of the rectum. Urologists (andrologists) are engaged mainly in matters of male sexual dysfunction – erectile dysfunction (impotence) and premature ejaculation. There are tried and tested techniques, proprietary drugs and physiotherapy. Gynecologists have the widest range of recovery of women's health services. Patients, suffering from psoriasis, seek non-hormonal treatment with a stable remission.

Medical Centre ON Clinic Dnepr receives patients in the following areas:

  • Proctology (non-surgical outpatient treatment of hemorrhoids)
  • Gynecology (radiowave treatment of cervical erosion, as well as a wide range of services)
  • Adolescent Gynecology
  • Intimate plastic in Gynecology
  • Dermatology (non-hormonal treatment of psoriasis, removal of tumors without scarring, dermatoscopy)
  • Urology (Andrology, treatment of sexual disorders in men)
  • Minimally invasive surgery
  • Otolaryngology
  • Ultrasound.

Phased payment of treatment is possible. There are benefits for treatment of certain categories of citizens.

Please note: we do not accept people under 18 years of age.

Please call: 098-745-8888

Clinic photos

Clinic videos

1 click call

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Днепр»

Наши преимущества

  • Международный опыт
  • Уникальные препараты и оборудование
  • Комплексный подход к лечению
  • Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов
  • Возможность поэтапной оплаты
Записаться на прием

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Днепр», который был открыт в 2010 году, является частью Международной сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник», которая была основана в 1987 году в Израиле. На сегодняшний день корпорация «ОН Клиник» насчитывает более 59 филиалов, расположенных в 9 странах мира. Сеть медицинских центров «ОН Клиник» в Украине насчитывает 10 клиник.

В октябре 2012 года Международный медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Днепр» прошел аккредитацию в Министерстве Здравоохранения Украины и стал одним из первых частных медицинских учреждений, получившим высшую категорию.

Проктологи «ОН Клиник Днепр» успешно практикуют безоперационные методики лечения геморроя и трещин прямой кишки. Урологи (андрологи) занимаются в основном вопросами мужских сексуальных расстройств - эректильная дисфункция (импотенция) и преждевременное семяизвержение. Есть наработанные методики, собственные препараты и физиотерапия. Гинекологи оказывают самый широкий спектр услуг по восстановлению женского здоровья. Пациенты, страдающие псориазом, обращаются за негормональным лечением со стойкой ремиссией.

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Днепр» принимает пациентов по следующим направлениям:

  • ПРОКТОЛОГИЯ (амбулаторное безоперационное лечение геморроя)
  • ГИНЕКОЛОГИЯ (радиоволновое лечение эрозии шейки матки, а также широкий спектр услуг)
  • ПОДРОСТКОВАЯ ГИНЕКОЛОГИЯ
  • ИНТИМНАЯ ПЛАСТИКА В ГИНЕКОЛОГИИ
  • ДЕРМАТОЛОГИЯ (негормональное лечение псориаза, удаление новообразований без рубцов, дерматоскопия)
  • УРОЛОГИЯ (АНДРОЛОГИЯ, лечение сексуальных расстройств у мужчин)
  • МАЛОИНВАЗИВНАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ
  • ОТОЛАРИНГОЛОГИЯ
  • УЗИ.

Возможна поэтапная оплата курса лечения. Действуют льготы на лечение для определенных категорий граждан.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: не принимаем лиц, не достигших 18 летнего возраста.

Фото клиники

Видео клиники

Звонок в один клик