Proctology department in Uzhgorod

Being healthy – this is happiness. But what to do if you notice a drop of blood on underwear or toilet paper, you become painful to sit or lie down, there is a significant discomfort, which you can not cope alone? Most of us are not in a hurry to go to the hospital. Proctology is terrifying, so we think that everything will go by itself.

Unfortunately, this opinion is erroneous. Proctologic disease progresses with each passing hour. Moreover, they represent a danger to the whole organism. For example, cause constipation, malfunction of the digestive and urinary tract, leading to cancer. Department of proctology is a specialized department that can help solve the existing problem quickly and efficiently.

When you are concerned about the unpleasant symptoms of the anus, be sure to get expert advice of a proctologist. With maximum comfort it can be done in ON Clinic Uzhgorod. Experienced Medical Center uses revolutionary and modern techniques in treatment of diseases of the anus. Total confidentiality guarantees your peace of mind, and the rapid and qualitative survey, along with effective treatment to quickly get rid of the problem.

The price of proctology services in ON Clinic Uzhgorod will save your money. You are spared from the agonizing queues waiting for attention of the doctor, having the opportunity to make an appointment at any time without disrupting their traditional way of life. Furthermore, here, each patient may pay part of the treatment course.

Already at the first visit you will get the desired range of diagnostic measures. Proctology in Uzhgorod is provided by qualified personnel, modern equipment and minimally invasive techniques. Doctors will select effective drugs, paint a detailed treatment plan, and describe the basic preventive measures to maintain your health

Remember, treatment all the same can not be avoided! Sooner or later the disease (anal fissure, hemorrhoids, polyps, papillomas, etc.) will have an effect, but not in an easy way, but with complications. Why bring the situation to an extreme?

Come to the department of proctology in ON Clinic Uzhgorod. You will receive quality medical care. Do not doubt!

Make an appointment with a proctologist now!

The cost of visit:
 
 Primary examination   150 UAH 
 Repeated consultation   120 UAH

 

 

Experts «Proctology»

1 click call

Проктология

Быть здоровым — это счастье. Но что делать, если вы заметили капельки крови на белье или туалетной бумаге, вам стало больно сидеть или лежать, появился ощутимый дискомфорт, с которым в одиночку не справиться? Большинство из нас не спешат в клинику. Проктология вселяет ужас, поэтому мы думаем, что все пройдет само собой.

К сожалению, это мнение ошибочно. Проктологические заболевания прогрессируют с каждым часом. Более того, они представляют опасность для всего организма. Например, вызывают запоры, сбои в работе пищеварительной и мочеполовой системы, приводят к онкологии. Отделение проктологии — специализированное отделение, которое поможет решить существующую проблему легко и эффективно. 

Когда вас беспокоят неприятные симптомы в области заднего прохода, обязательно получите квалифицированную консультацию проктолога. С максимальным комфортом сделать это можно в «ОН Клиник Ужгород». Опытные специалисты медицинского центра используют революционные и современные методики в лечении заболеваний заднего прохода. Полное сохранение конфиденциальности гарантирует ваше спокойствие, а быстрое и качественное обследование наряду с эффективным лечением  быстро избавят от проблемы.

Цена на проктологические услуги в «ОН Клиник Ужгород» позволит сэкономить ваши деньги. Вы избавлены от томительных очередей в ожидании внимания доктора, имея возможность записаться на прием в любое удобное время без нарушения привычного образа жизни. Более того, здесь каждый пациент может оплатить курс лечения частями.

Уже на первом приеме вы получите необходимый комплекс диагностических мер. Проктология в Ужгороде представлена квалифицированным персоналом, современным оборудованием и малоинвазивными методиками. Врачи подберут действенные препараты, детально распишут схему лечения и опишут основные профилактические меры для поддержания вашего здоровья.

Помните: лечения все равно не избежать! Рано или поздно заболевание (анальная трещина, геморрой, полипы, папилломы и т.д.) даст о себе знать, но уже не в легкой форме, а с осложнениями. Зачем доводить ситуацию до крайности?

Приходите в  отделение проктологии в «ОН Клиник Ужгород». Вы получите квалифицированную медицинскую помощь. Не сомневайтесь!

Запишитесь на прием к проктологу прямо сейчас!

Стоимость приема врача-проктолога:
 
 Обследование проктолога (первичное)  180 грн. 
 Повторная консультация проктолога  150 грн. 

 

Специалисты «Проктология»

Полянский
Павел
Антонович

Врач-проктолог. Высшая категория. Стаж работы 20 лет.

Звонок в один клик