Treatment of anal itching in Uzhgorod

Anal itching is a disease characterized by irritation and redness in the anus. Agree, it is very delicate and extremely unpleasant problem. In addition, itching in the anus provides a lot of aesthetic and psychological problems. Especially it is shown at night and at friction with clothes.

Uncomfortable and uncertain is the person who, being with strangers, is suffering from itching. Specialists of "On Clinic Uzhgorod" successfully solve this problem with the help of modern methods. Today it is possible to remove the itch near the anus in the conditions of the comfortable clinic without consequences and complications.

Causes of itching in the anus The causes of anal itching can be very diverse. An unpleasant problem can indicate the presence of helminths, hemorrhoids and other diseases of the rectum, fungal diseases or violation of personal hygiene rules. Itching of the anal region can be secondary and primary. Secondary itching is the accompaniment of a particular disease.

Treatment of anal itching in "On Clinic Uzhgorod" has the following advantages:

  • comfortable conditions;
  • high efficiency of the used methods;
  • treatment without pain and surgery;
  • individual approach.

To begin with, the doctor examines the condition of the rectum, which will help to understand why there was an itch around the anus. In case of detection of hemorrhoids, special ointments, creams are prescribed, and latex ligation can also be used. And no operations!

Summarizing, it can be said that the itch in the anal passage is curable. You just need to choose a decent clinic with a good reputation. You shouldn't self-medicate and resort to non-conventional medicine. It is necessary to find out the reasons for the itching of the anus. Proctologists of the medical center "On Clinic" will help you in this!

Experts «Proctology»

Polyansky
Pavel
Antonovich

Proctologist. The highest category. Experience 26 years.

Hudinets
Mihail
Mihaylovich

Proctologist. The second category. Work experience 11 years.

 
1 click call

Ужгород, пр. Свободы, 43 / , (0312) 45-15-15 круглосуточно
Делимся советами о здоровье:

Лечение жжения и зуда в заднем проходе в Ужгороде

Анальный зуд – заболевание, для которого характерно раздражение и покраснение в области заднего прохода. Согласитесь, это очень деликатная и крайне неприятная проблема. Кроме того, зуд в анальном отверстии доставляет массу эстетических и психологических проблем. Особенно это проявляется в ночное время и при трении с одеждой.

Некомфортно и неуверенно себя чувствует человек, который находясь при посторонних людях, мучается от зуда. Специалисты «ОН Клиник Ужгород» успешно решают данную проблему при помощи современных методик. Сегодня устранить зуд возле анального отверстия можно в условиях комфортной клиники без последствий и осложнений.

Причины зуда в анальном отверстии

Причины анального зуда могут быть самыми разнообразными. Неприятная проблема может свидетельствовать о наличии гельминтов, о геморрое и других заболеваниях прямой кишки, о грибковых заболеваниях или о нарушении правил личной гигиены. Зуд анальной области может быть вторичным и первичным. Вторичный зуд является сопроводителем определенного заболевания.

Лечение анального зуда в «ОН Клиник Ужгород» имеет следующие преимущества:

  • комфортные условия;
  • высокая эффективность используемых методик;
  • лечение без боли и операций;
  • индивидуальный подход.

Для начала доктор проводит осмотр состояния прямой кишки, что позволит понять, почему появился зуд вокруг анального отверстия. В случае обнаружения геморроя, назначаются специальные мази, кремы, также может использоваться латексное лигирование. И никаких операций!

Подводя итоги можно сказать, что зуд в анальном проходе излечим. Нужно лишь выбрать достойную клинику с хорошей репутацией. Не стоит заниматься самолечением и прибегать к нетрадиционной медицине. Обязательно нужно выяснять причины зуда анального отверстия. В этом вам помогут проктологи медицинского центра «ОН Клиник»! 

Обследование проктолога - 270 грн

Обследование включает: физикальное обследование пациента, пальцевое обследование прямой кишки, аноскопия, ректороманоскопия. Подробнее об обследовании.

Повторный прием врача-проктолога - 220 грн

Повторный прием врача-проктолога не оплачивается пациентами, которые находятся на курсовом лечении.