Diagnostics

Timely examination will not only prevent development of certain diseases, but also in the early stages to notice appearance of the disease.

It is important that for every conscious person it became commonplace to take preventive diagnostics. In Europe, this practice is widely applicable.

Diagnostic examination in ON Clinic Uzhgorod is carried out in departments of dermatology and proctology. Special recognition in the dermatology a dermatoscope got, used to examine moles and affected areas. With it, at multiple increase of moles or other tumors, the doctor will determine its nature and orient on further action. Already at the first visit the dermatologist will examine, advise and, if necessary, prescribe an effective treatment regimen. In order to determine a more accurate picture, a specialist may prescribe the analysis.

In proctology department such examination method as a rectoromanoscopy makes it possible to examine the rectum and its slightest changes. Image of the studies will be displayed on the screen and the doctor and patient will be able to see straight inside the colon mucosa. For comfort of the patient, this procedure is carried out in a prone position on the left side, there also used anesthetic gel.

Such methods of examination as a rectoromanoscopy and anoscopy will determine the color of the mucous membrane, and presence on its wall hemorrhoids, scars, cracks, or polyps. Proctologists recommended after 30 years to get regularly examined at the proctologist, at least once a year.

Seek professional in ON Clinic Uzhgorod to conduct a survey!

Pavlik Yuri Georgievich
Pavlik Yuri Georgievich
Doctor of department of endoscopy

The cost of doctor endoscopy appointments in Uzhgorod

Video gastroduodenoscopy
Colonoscopy
1800 uah
Urease test

Physicians of endoscopy department of ON Clinic Uzhgorod

Address: Uzhgorod, Pestelia, street, 4

ON Clinic Uzhgorod
We accept: Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 20:00, Sat - Sun: 9:00 – 17:00
Make an appointment: 0 30 77 33 24 hours.
  • On map

Ужгород , пр. Свободы, 43 / , 0 800 30 77 33 круглосуточно
Делимся советами о здоровье:
Как добраться в клинику

Диагностика и обследование организма в Ужгороде

Своевременное обследование позволит не только предотвратить развитие определенных заболеваний, но и на ранних стадиях заметить появление заболевания.

Очень важно, чтобы для каждого сознательного человека стало привычным делом проходить профилактическую диагностику. В Европе эта практика широко применима.

Мы проводим:

Диагностическое обследование в «ОН Клиник Ужгород» осуществляется в отделениях проктологии и дерматологии. Особое признание в дерматологии получил аппарат дерматоскоп, используемый для обследования родинок и пораженных участков кожи. С его помощью, при многократном увеличении родинки или другого новообразования, доктор определит его природу и сориентирует касательно дальнейших действий. Уже на первом приеме врач-дерматолог проведет осмотр, проконсультирует и, по необходимости, назначит действенную схему лечения. Для определения более точной картины, специалист может назначить сдачу анализов.

В отделении проктологии такой метод обследования как ректороманоскопия дает возможность изучить прямую кишку и ее малейшие изменения. Изображение исследования будет отображено на экране, как доктор, так и пациент смогут увидеть слизистую прямой кишки изнутри. Для комфорта пациента данная процедура проводится в положении лежа на левом боку, также используется анестезирующий гель.

Такие методы обследования как ректороманоскопия и аноскопия позволят определить цвет слизистой, а также наличие на ее стенке геморроидальных узлов, рубцов, трещин или полипов. Проктологи рекомендуют после 30-ти лет обследоваться у проктолога регулярно, не реже одного раза в год.

Обращайтесь к профессионалам «ОН Клиник Ужгород» для проведения обследования!

Youtube ON Clinic

Врачи отделения

Адрес: Ужгород, пр. Свободы, 43

Принимаем: Пн - Пт: 08:00 - 20:00 Сб: 9:00 - 15:00
Запись по телефону: 0 800 30 77 33 круглосуточно

Записаться на прием

Выбранные услуги
При оплате на сайте:
0 грн.
При оплате в мед. центре:
0 грн.

Задать свой вопрос

Отзыв или предложение о работе

Уточнить цену

Звонок в один клик