Urology Department

Being one of the smaller regional centers of Ukraine, Poltava largely preserved formed over the centuries way of life. This is reflected in commitment to the traditions of the inhabitants, to a wide circle of relatives and friends, to the patriarchal form of family relationships.

Not surprisingly, the male population of Poltava are both strong business executives, and successful businessmen, and an exemplary family man – often tired of exorbitant commitments. Stress, intense physical work, bad habits – regular satellites of such a lifestyle – provoke the weakening of the main male function – sexual. But, fortunately, one no longer needs to ring up all the friends and pull internet requests "Advise a andrologist" or "Prompt good urologist!" Urologist consultation is now in Poltava.

Opening of the urology department (Urology Clinic) in ON Clinic Poltava was due to the fact that in recent years much more frequent became referral of men with questions about treatment of prostatitis, adenoma, weakening of potency, rapid ejaculation, infectious diseases of the genital organs.

Since the International Medical Centre ON Clinic since its opening specializes in treatment of male problems (significant achievements in the field of urology for 25 years of work have been created), and the Center for Urology at ON Clinic Poltava appeared not accidentally. With years of experience, the qualifications of doctors, modern equipment and unique methods of treatment, the urology department of ON Clinic Poltava becomes an indispensable center where Poltava urologist can solve almost all the problems of the male reproductive organs without surgery. It is without doubt the best urology in Poltava.

Treatment success in ON Clinic Poltava of urological diseases is justified by two factors:

  1. complex diagnostics. If the majority of medical institutions of Poltava it is limited to digital rectal examination, in ON Clinic Poltava in the diagnostic system there already included ultrasound of the prostate gland, check the status of penile blood vessels (Doppler), sensitivity of measurement of the sexual sphere (biotesiometry), vasoactive test. If necessary, you can immediately get tested. The survey takes about 40 minutes, which is very convenient even for very busy patients;
  2. complex therapy by results of the survey. Arsenal of techniques used in ON Clinic Poltava allows point, effective and safe solving of male intimate problems.

The main activities of the Department of Urology:

  • treatment of erectile dysfunction in men of any age;
  • treatment of premature ejaculation;
  • diagnosis and treatment of latent genital infections;
  • treatment of disorders in ejaculation;
  • treatment of prostatitis;
  • treatment of prostate adenoma in the I, II stages (conservative medical treatment).

Good urologist will save you from all the nasty disease and help improve the quality of sexual life!

The cost of visit:

 Primary examination + US + Doppler + bioteziometriya   220 UAH 
 Primary examination (without ultrasound)   150 UAH
 Repeated consultation   130 UAH 

 

Experts «Urology»

Yeroshenko
Igor
Aleksandrovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience 20 years.

1 click call

Урология

Будучи одним из небольших областных центров Украины, Полтава во многом сохранила сформированный веками уклад жизни. Это выражается в приверженности жителей к традициям, к широкому кругу родных и близких, к патриархальной форме отношений в семье.

Неудивительно, что мужское население Полтавы – одновременно и крепкие хозяйственники, и успешные бизнесмены, и примерные семьянины – зачастую устают от непомерного груза обязательств. Стрессы, напряженная физическая работа, вредные привычки – обычные спутники такого образа жизни – провоцируют ослабление главной мужской функции – половой. Но, к счастью, теперь не нужно обзванивать всех знакомых и теребить интернет просьбами «Посоветуйте андролога» или «Подскажите хорошего уролога»! Консультация уролога теперь есть и в Полтаве.

Открытие урологического отделения (клиника урологии) «ОН Клиник Полтава» было связано с тем, что за последнее время значительно участились обращения мужчин с вопросами о лечении простатита, аденомы, ослабления потенции, ускоренного семяизвержения, инфекционных заболеваний половых органов.

Так как международный медицинский центр «ОН Клиник» с момента своего открытия специализируется на лечении именно мужских проблем (наработки в сфере урологии за 25 лет работы были созданы значительные), то и центр урологии при «ОН Клиник Полтава» появился не случайно. Опираясь на многолетний опыт, квалификацию врачей, современное оборудование и уникальные методики лечения, урологическое отделение «ОН Клиник Полтава» становится незаменимым центром, где уролог Полтава может решить практически все проблемы мужской половой сферы без операции. Это без сомнений лучшая урология в Полтаве.

Успех лечения в «ОН Клиник Полтава» урологических заболеваний обоснован двумя факторами:

  • комплексная диагностика. Если в большинстве медицинских учреждений Полтавы она ограничивается пальцевым ректальным обследованием, то в «ОН Клиник Полтава» в диагностический комплекс уже включено УЗИ предстательной железы, проверка состояния сосудов полового члена (допплерография), измерение чувствительности половой сферы (биотезиометрия), вазоактивный тест. При необходимости, можно тут же сдать анализы. Обследование занимает примерно 40 минут, что очень удобно даже для чрезвычайно занятых пациентов;
  • комплексная терапия по результатам обследования. Арсенал методик, использующихся в «ОН Клиник Полтава» позволяет точечно, эффективно и безопасно решать мужские интимные проблемы.

Основные направления деятельности отделения урологии:

Хороший уролог избавит Вас от всех неприятных заболеваний и поможет улучшить качество сексуальной жизни!

Специалисты «Урология»

Ерошенко
Игорь
Александрович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы 20 лет.

Звонок в один клик