Medical Center «ON Clinic Sumy»

Our advantages

  • International experience
  • Unique products and equipment
  • An integrated approach to treatment
  • Round the clock customer support
  • Possibility of phased payment
  • Wi-Fi
Register to visit a doctor

Sumy branch of ON Clinic international network of medical centers which opened in 2009, in no time became one of the most popular medical centers of the city and the region. Highly qualified doctors and advanced treatments, European service, reasonable prices – all these factors have played an important role in success of the center.           

Opening of ON Clinic Sumy was directed, first of all, to solve proctologic problems by non-surgical techniques and treatment of dermatological diseases without hormones and steroids. At the time of opening of the medical center only a small percentage of citizens were aware of the possibilities of modern medicine. Most were sent to treat hemorrhoids or anal fissures on the operating table, and psoriasis – tried to drown out by hormones.    

A unique approach to treatment by infrared coagulation and latex ligation – enable experts of ON Clinic Sumy qualitatively and successfully deal with problems of their patients, such as hemorrhoids, polyps, fissures of the rectum. In the dermatology department for the fight against psoriasis and other skin diseases, there used specially developed for ON Clinic international network of medical centers topical drugs. They are based the Dead Sea enzymes and, unlike most of the existing tools, do not contain any hormones or steroids or other dangerous components for the body. Minimally invasive procedure – with a high degree of efficiency – does not last more than 15 minutes, saving time and remaining the familiar rhythm of life.

In the medical center ON Clinic Sumy the patient will not have to stand in line, waiting for admission. Recorded previously on the phone at a convenient time, the patient will be able to immediately pass a primary diagnosis, and – if desired – to immediately start treatment. The medical center is strictly enforced with confidentiality and medical secret. It supports European standards of medical care and provides an opportunity to pay for treatment in phase. Responsive staff attitude, spacious and bright classrooms, modern equipment complete the picture of a successful progressive medical center.

Please call: 099-2-705-777

Clinic photos

Clinic videos

1 click call

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Сумы»

Наши преимущества

  • Международный опыт
  • Уникальные препараты и оборудование
  • Комплексный подход к лечению
  • Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов
  • Возможность поэтапной оплаты
  • Wi-Fi

 

Записаться на прием

Сумской филиал международной сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник», открытый в 2009 году, в кратчайшие сроки стал одной из самых востребованных медицинских центров города и области. Высокая квалификация врачей, передовые методы лечения, европейский сервис, доступные цены – все эти факторы сыграли важную роль в успехе центра.

Открытие «ОН Клиник Сумы» было направлено, в первую очередь, на решение проктологических проблем безоперационными методами и лечение дерматологических заболеваний без гормонов и стероидов. На момент открытия медицинского центра лишь небольшой процент горожан был осведомлен о таких возможностях современной медицины. Большинство же отправлялись лечить геморрой или анальные трещины на операционный стол, а псориаз – пытались заглушить гормональными препаратами.

Уникальные подходы к лечению методами инфракрасной коагуляции и латексного лигирования - дают возможность специалистам «ОН Клиник Сумы» качественно и успешно справляться с такими проблемами своих пациентов, как геморрой, полипы и трещины прямой кишки. В дерматологическом отделении для борьбы с псориазом и иными кожными заболеваниями, используются разработанные специально для международной сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник» препараты наружного применения. Они созданы на основе ферментов Мёртвого моря и, в отличие от большинства существующих средств, не содержат ни гормонов, ни стероидов, ни других опасных для организма составляющих. Малоинвазивные процедуры – при высокой степени эффективности – длятся не более 15 минут, что позволяет экономить время и оставаться в привычном жизненном ритме.

В медицинском центре «ОН Клиник Сумы» пациенту не придётся стоять в очереди, дожидаясь приёма. Записавшись предварительно по телефону на удобное время, пациент незамедлительно сможет пройти первичную диагностику и – при желании – сразу же начать лечение. В медицинском центре строго соблюдается конфиденциальность и врачебная тайна. Здесь поддерживаются европейские стандарты медицинского обслуживания и предусмотрена возможность поэтапной оплаты лечения. Чуткое отношение персонала, просторные светлые кабинеты, современное оборудование – дополняют картину успешного прогрессивного медицинского центра.

Фото клиники

Видео клиники

Звонок в один клик