Urology: treatment and diagnosis, consultation

Urology and andrology – a field of medicine concerned with health of the urinary system and the male reproductive system.

Modern urology effectively treats:

  • inflammatory diseases of the male urogenital system;
  • infectious sexually transmitted infections;
  • disruption of the prostate gland;
  • a variety of sexual dysfunction;
  • erectile dysfunction.

However, despite the very reverent attitude of the stronger gender to being able to reproduce and not to lose his virility, for most of them clinic of urology and andrology is a place, a visit to which is postponed "until the last day".

ON Clinic: urology Kharkov, Dnepropetrovsk and other cities of Ukraine.

However, we all know that this department is much more effective to cope with male diseases in their early stages than with long fallen into a chronic form. And if the patient visits a urologist too late, than neither good qualification of the doctor, nor the modern medical equipment and medications may help to regain a man his "virility".

Thus, the timely consultation of the urologist and implementation of all recommendations received – the surest way to prolong the youth and strength of the male body and its reproductive system. From this point of view it is not always clear why the word "doctor-andrologist" or "urological center" suggest fear for men. It is much better to go to the doctor and begin to take action, than turn a blind eye to the problem, till effects of the disease are irreversible.

Urology: consultation

The opinion of the majority of doctors in urology specialization – consultation is necessary for all men around the age of forty years, even when no particular cause for concern arises. Moreover, one should come for a consultation at least two times a year. If you observe this simple recommendation, the probability to miss beginning of the disease is very small and nothing will be threatening the health. As in other areas of medicine, disease treatment in urology may not be necessary at regular prevention. Keep in mind that any disease is easier to prevent than to cure!

Medical Center ON Clinic Urology – treatment, diagnosis and prevention of the following problems:

  • infectious sexually transmitted infection;
  • prostate disease;
  • various sexual disorders.

Urologist in ON Clinic – is not just a qualified person – he is a friend who is willing and able to help you. He realizes that your visit is caused by troubles in the intimate sphere, and if you are honest with your doctor, it is highly probable that the trouble persists. For this our private clinic of urology and andrology has everything you need:

Consultation of urologist and andrologist-sexologist.

Urology and diagnostics based on modern clinical laboratory, performing a wide range of studies: blood, urine, semen, scrape from the urethra, scrotum ultrasound, prostate and kidney, dopplerography, biotesiometry, instant test for presence of erectile dysfunction, and others.

Private urology in ON Clinic is relationships of trust between doctor and patient, friendly atmosphere, which are the key to success and a guarantee of quality of our work.

Medical Center of Andrology and Urology (Kharkov, Dnepropetrovsk and other cities in Ukraine) ON Clinic – for appointment to a specialist’s consultation just call the phone numbers listed on the website.

The service is available in the cities:

Урология: лечение и диагностика, консультация

Урология и андрология – это области медицины, занимающаяся здоровьем органов мочевыделительной системы и мужской половой системы.

Современная урология эффективно лечит:

  • воспалительные заболевания мужской мочеполовой системы;
  • инфекционные заболевания, передающиеся половым путём;
  • нарушения работы предстательной железы;
  • различные сексуальные расстройства;
  • эректильная дисфункция.

Однако, несмотря на очень трепетное отношение представителей сильного пола к возможности воспроизводить потомство и не терять свою мужскую силу, для большинства из них клиника урологии и андрологии является местом, посещение которого откладывается «до последнего».

«ОН Клиник»: урология Харьков, Днепропетровск и другие города Украины.

Однако всем известно, что это отделение гораздо эффективнее справляется с мужскими заболеваниями на их раннем этапе, чем с давно перешедшими в хроническую форму. И если уролог посещается пациентом слишком поздно, то ни хорошая квалификация врача, ни современное медицинское оборудование и препараты, возможно, уже не помогут мужчине вернуть его «мужскую силу».

Таким образом, своевременно полученная консультация уролога и выполнение всех полученных рекомендаций – самый верный путь для продления молодости и силы мужского организма и его половой системы. С этой точки зрения не всегда понятно, почему слова "врач-андролог" или "урологический центр" наводят на мужчин страх. Ведь гораздо лучше прийти к врачу и начать принимать соответствующие меры, чем закрывать глаза на проблему, пока последствия болезни не станут необратимыми.

Урология: консультация

Мнение большей части врачей по специализации урология - консультация необходима всем мужчинам в возрасте около сорока лет, даже когда никаких особых причин для беспокойства не возникает. Более того, приходить на консультацию нужно не реже одного-двух раз в год. Если соблюдать эту простую рекомендацию, то вероятность пропустить начало болезни очень мала и вашему здоровью ничего не будет угрожать. Как и в других областях медицины, в урологии лечение заболеваний может и не понадобиться при регулярной профилактике. Помните, что любое заболевание гораздо легче предупредить, чем лечить!

urologiya_onclinic

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник» урология - лечение, диагностика и профилактика следующих проблем:

  • инфекционные заболевания, передающиеся половым путём;
  • заболевания простаты;
  • различные сексуальные расстройства.

Уролог в «ОН Клиник» - это не просто квалифицированный специалист, - это друг, который хочет и может вам помочь. Он понимает, что ваш визит вызван неприятностями в интимной сфере, и если Вы будете откровенны с врачом, то с высокой степенью вероятности неприятности удастся устранить. Для этого наша частная клиника урологии и андрологии имеет все необходимое:

  • Консультация уролога и андролога-сексопатолога.
  • Урология и диагностика на базе современной клинической лаборатории, выполняющей широкий спектр исследований: анализы крови, мочи, спермы, соскоб из уретры, УЗИ органов мошонки, простаты и почек, допплерография, биотезиометрия, моментальный тест на наличие эректильной дисфункции и др.

Частная урология в «ОН Клиник» – это доверительные отношения между доктором и пациентом, доброжелательная атмосфера, которые являются залогом успеха и гарантией качества нашей работы.

Медицинский центр андрологии и урологии (Харьков, Днепропетровск и другие города Украины) «ОН Клиник» – для записи на консультацию к специалисту просто позвоните по указанным на сайте телефонам.

Услуга доступна в городах: