Department of Trichology in "ON Clinic Dnepr"

The reason to visit the clinic, namely, the Trichology department is the slightest problems with hair. Timely visit to a specialist can quickly restore health of the scalp and avoid serious complications. Advice of an experienced physician-trichologist is required in such cases:

  • increased hair loss;
  • baldness;
  • slow hair growth;
  • dandruff;
  • peeling, itching of the scalp;
  • early gray hair;
  • brittle, thinning of hair;
  • split ends;
  • excessive oiliness or dryness of hair;
  • loss of natural sheen.

The department of Trichology in the medical center "ON Clinic Dnepr" is the treatment of any hair and scalp diseases. Before treatment, our specialists carry out a comprehensive examination of the body. It uses modern diagnostic methods to accurately determine the cause of the symptoms.

Initial visit of a trichologist begins with anamnesis. During oral patient questioning the doctor discovers the nature of the complaints, the period of their appearance, presence of concomitant diseases, nutrition peculiarities. The doctor then proceeds with the visual inspection of the problem area.

To learn more about the state of the hair follicles, sebaceous glands are diagnosed with a digital trichoscope. This device allows study in detail the scalp, identify the current status and potential problems. After that the doctor compiles an individual program for the treatment of hair.

Treatment of hair loss in "ON Clinic Dnepr”

One of the most common reasons for referring a trichologist in "ON Clinic Dnepr" is alopecia (baldness). By entrusting your health to our doctors, you get the help of qualified professionals.

Most commonly hair loss begins because of severe stress, improper diet or use of poor-quality hair cosmetics. The problem also develops on the background of genetic predisposition, pregnancy or hormonal failure. After referring to to our Medical Center, trichologists can quickly and accurately determine the cause of hair loss in men and women.

During the initial consultation a trichologist will assign you a range of surveys required to conclude the exact diagnosis. Specialists of the Medical Centre "ON Clinic Dnepr" ensure careful and responsible attitude to every patient. For the treatment of hair and scalp diseases, physicians use modern therapeutic methods.

Experts of "ON Clinic Dnepr" treat the following diseases:

  • alopecia areata (hair loss);
  • neurodermatitis;
  • scalp psoriasis;
  • seborrhea and seborrheic dermatitis;
  • dandruff and itchy scalp;
  • hair fungus

For effective treatment of scalp and hair abnormalities, you must first make an appointment with a doctor-trichologist of the Medical Centre "ON Clinic Dnepr." To do this, call the telephone number listed on the site, or fill in the form "Appointments". Our operators will provide you with convenient visit, according to your wishes.

Admission of a trichologist includes:

  • Discussion with a doctor, a physical examination of the patient, medical history;
  • trichoscope examination;
  • definition of the plan of additional instrumental and laboratory research.

Initial visit of the doctor-trichologist is 200 UAH.

Repeated visit is 150 UAH

Experts «Trichology»

Pankova
Svetlana
Vladimirovna

The doctor-trichologist. The first category. Experience over 20 years.

1 click call

Отделение трихологии в «ОН Клиник Днепр»

Поводом для посещения клиники, а именно отделения трихологии, являются малейшие проблемы с волосами. Своевременное посещение специалиста позволит быстро восстановить здоровье волосистой части головы и избежать серьезных осложнений. Консультация опытного врача-трихолога требуется в таких случаях:
 
  • усиленное выпадение волос;
  • облысение;
  • медленный рост волос;
  • перхоть;
  • шелушение, зуд кожи головы;
  • ранняя седина;
  • ломкость, истончение волос;
  • секущиеся кончики;
  • чрезмерная жирность или сухость волос;
  • потеря естественного блеска.

В отделении трихологии медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Днепр» проводится лечение любых заболеваний кожи головы и волос. Прежде чем приступить к терапии, наши специалисты проводят комплексное обследование организма. Для этого используются современные методы диагностики, позволяющие с высокой точностью определить причину симптомов.

Первичный прием трихолога начинается со сбора анамнеза. Во время устного опроса пациента врач выясняет характер жалоб, срок их появления, наличие сопутствующих заболеваний, особенности питания. Затем доктор приступает к визуальному осмотру проблемной зоны.

Для более подробного изучения состояния волосяных фолликулов, сальных желез проводится диагностика с помощью цифрового трихоскопа. Этот прибор позволяет детально исследовать волосистую часть головы, выявить ее текущее состояние и возможные проблемы. После этого врач составляет индивидуальную программу по лечению волос.

Лечение выпадения волос в «ОН Клиник Днепр»

Одной из наиболее распространенных причин обращения к трихологам «ОН Клиник Днепр» является алопеция (облысение). Доверив свое здоровье нашим врачам, вы получаете помощь специалистов высокой квалификации.

Чаще всего облысение начинается из-за сильного стресса, неправильного питания или использования некачественной косметики для волос. Также проблема развивается на фоне генетической предрасположенности, беременности или гормонального сбоя. Обратившись в наш медицинский центр, трихологи смогут быстро и безошибочно определить причину выпадения волос у мужчин и женщин.

Во время первичной консультации трихолог назначит вам комплекс обследований, необходимых для установки точного диагноза. Специалисты медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Днепр» гарантируют внимательное и ответственное отношение к каждому пациенту. Для лечения заболеваний кожи головы и волос врачи используют современные терапевтические методики.

Специалисты «ОН Клиник Днепр» лечат следующие заболевания:

Чтобы пройти эффективное лечение патологий кожи головы и волос, необходимо предварительно записаться на консультацию к врачу-трихологу медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Днепр». Для этого позвоните по телефону, указанному на сайте, или заполните специальную форму «Запись на прием». Наши операторы подберут для вас удобное время посещения, в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями. 

Прием трихолог включает:

  • беседа с врачом, физикальное обследование пациента, сбор анамнеза;
  • обследование трихоскопом;
  • определение плана дополнительных инструментальных и лабораторных исследований.
 Первичный прием врача-трихолога   200 грн. 
 Повторный прием   150 грн. 

 

Специалисты «Трихология»

Панкова
Светлана
Владимировна

Врач-трихолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 20 лет.

Звонок в один клик