Questions and answers

«Hello! I have the following problem – I used to have a strong sexual attraction before, erection was always stable and ejaculation was rapid. Now the sexual attraction is decreased, erection is not always stable, ejaculation is fast and is not as rapid as before, sperm kind of flows out in parts from the penis, but it used to shoot before; what can it be and how serious is it?»

Show the answer

Expert's answer

Hello! Reduced libido together with erectile dysfunction is a reason to examine hormones. Also, the erectile dysfunction may be due to vascular disorders, CNS disorders. To make preliminary conclusions and make a plan of examination, you need to know medical history, personal history. The list of compulsory primary tests: prostate ultrasound - Doppler of blood vessels of the penis – STD test - determination of concentration of testosterone in blood. In our clinic, a complete cycle of diagnostic measures is performed, after which urologists-andrologists make a final diagnosis, and after that it will be possible to speak about treatment and to make prognosis.
Reprintsev
Vladislav Leonidovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 15 years.

«Good evening! I am 24 years old. For more than a year, I have been trying to cope with premature ejaculation. Sexual intercourse lasts 2 minutes maximum, during which I am very excited and I cannot hold back. Immediately after finishing I feel strong sensitivity of the head, which is even unpleasant to touch. Tell me, how and how fast can I get rid of it, and what is the cost of treatment?»

Show the answer

Expert's answer

Hello! We tell our patients at once that the cost of treatment and its duration can be determined only after internal consultation and examination. Treatment options – medicinal therapy with the use of products of the common network of pharmacies in Ukraine and branded products manufactured by ON Clinic Corp., physiotherapy, combination therapy. In some cases, an instrumental correction of frenulum of the penis may be required. Thus, treatment of premature ejaculation can cost 500 to 3500 UAH. Duration of treatment also depends on the choice of treatment (2-3 weeks to 2-3 months on the average). It is necessary to allocate a group of neurological causes, which require joint treatment with a neurologist or psychotherapist. Contact us, we will be happy to help!
Reprintsev
Vladislav Leonidovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 15 years.

«Hello! The color of my penis head has changed. The color itself is normal; it is rich red when erected (unlike before), and instead of a smooth skin, there are small tubercles or dots. The test results are normal. What may these changes be associated with?»

Show the answer

Expert's answer

Hello! Change of color of the erected penis head can be caused by vascular changes. But in combination with punctate rash it can be a sign of an infectious inflammation (candidiasis, herpes). For the differential diagnosis the medical history is important (unprotected sex, use of new condoms, detergent powder, etc.), visual inspection and laboratory diagnostics (smear from the urethra is not a diagnosticum for viruses). We invite you for internal consultation. Our urologist will be happy to help you!
Demidenko
Sergey Vitalievich

Urologist, andrologist, sexologist. The first category. Experience more than 14 years.

«We have the following problem. My father is 74 years old. During the past six months he began to show an unhealthy attraction to women. My mother died 15 years ago. He has been living alone since then, and then it started. He runs after every petticoat. The urologist we turned to said the following, "Let your dad f…k before death". No test were done. Of course, he goes to the toilet often at night, in all the rest, he is very perky. Can we turn to an adequate doctor? Or you will also tell us to go and have fun? Thank you»

Show the answer

Expert's answer

Hello! A sharp increase in sexual desire is a result of testosterone release. Taking into account the age of the patient, first of all, prostate cancer should be considered. If your father has a specific complaint for volumetric formation of the prostatic gland, it is an adenomatous node at best, but examination is necessary. Make an appointment, urologists-andrologists of ON Clinic will be happy to help! Initial examination will necessarily include prostate ultrasound. Even on the basis of this study we will be able to make preliminary conclusions. If necessary, blood is taken to determine the tumor marker (PSA). As a result, you will have a detailed consultation on diagnosis and further behavior.
Reprintsev
Vladislav Leonidovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 15 years.

«Hello! I am 60 years old. The clinic information says that non-surgical treatment of prostate adenoma is possible only in the early stages. 1. Do you determine the stage of adenoma during the initial examination (consultation)? 2. In the case of not early stage of adenoma, do you give recommendations for further actions? Thanks for the answer.»

Show the answer

Expert's answer

Hello! Yes, conservative treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia (adenoma) is carried out in our clinic only in the early stages. The final diagnosis will be made during the initial survey. Taking into account the age, we may require exclusion of cancer pathology (to do this, the test (PSA marker) is made) and repeated (free) consultation of a doctor. In those cases, if treatment is not possible in our clinic, the urologist will give detailed recommendations on further tactics (if surgery is needed, its scope, possible consequences, etc., appropriateness of the maintenance therapy), referral for hospitalization, if necessary.
Reprintsev
Vladislav Leonidovich

Urologist. The first category. Experience more than 15 years.

Вопросы и ответы

«Добрый у меня такая проблема, раньше у меня было сильное половое влечение всегда, эрекция была стабильная и семяизвержение бурное, сейчас снизилось половое влечение, эрекция не всегда стабильная, быстрое семяизвержение и не такое бурное как раньше, сперма как бы вытекает частями из полового члена а раньше она выстреливала, чтобы это могло быть и насколько серьезно может быть?»

Показать ответ

Ответ специалиста

Здравствуйте! Снижение либидо в сочетании с эректильной дисфункцией – повод обследовать гормональный фон. Так же нарушение эрекции может быть обусловлено сосудистыми нарушениями, патологией ЦНС. Чтобы сделать предварительные выводы и составить план обследования необходимо знать анамнез заболевания, анамнез жизни. Перечень обязательных первоочередных исследований: - УЗД простаты - доплерография сосудов полового члена - анализ на ЗППП - определение концентрации тестостерона в крови В нашей клинике проводится полный цикл диагностических мероприятий, после чего врачи урологи-андрологи поставят окончательный диагноз, и уже после можно будет говорить о лечении и делать прогноз.
Репринцев
Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 15 лет. 

«Добрый вечер! Мне 24 года. Уже больше года пытаюсь справиться с преждевременным семяизвержением. Половой акт длиться 2 мин максимум, за это время я сильно возбуждаюсь и не могу сдерживать. Сразу после окончания ощущаю сильную чувствительность головки, неприятно дотронуться даже. Скажите, как быстро и как можно избавиться от этого и стоимость лечения?»

Показать ответ

Ответ специалиста

Здравствуйте! Сразу оговариваем, что стоимость лечения и его длительность можно определить лишь после очной консультации и обследования. Варианты лечения – медикаментозное лечение с использованием препаратов общей аптечной сети Украины и фирменными препаратами производства корпорации «ОН Клиник», физиопроцедуры, комбинированное лечение. В ряде случаев может потребоваться инструментальная коррекция уздечки полового члена. Таким образом диапазон лечения преждевременного семяизвержения от 500 до 3500 грн. От выбора метода лечения так же зависит и длительность лечения (в среднем от 2-3 недель до 2-3 месяцев). Отдельно необходимо выделить неврологическую группу причин, которые требуют совместного лечения с невропатологом или психотерапевтом. Обращайтесь, будем рады помочь!
Репринцев
Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 15 лет. 

«Здравствуйте! Появились изменения цвета головки члена. Сам по себе цвет нормальный, в эрегированном состоянии насыщенно-красный (чего раньше не было) и вместо гладкой кожи, видны маленькие толь бугорки, то ли точечки. Анализы сдавал, все в норме. С чем могут быть связаны данные изменения?»

Показать ответ

Ответ специалиста

Здравствуйте! Изменение цвета головки полового члена в состоянии эрекции может быть обусловлено сосудистыми изменениями. Но в сочетании с наличием мелкоточечной сыпи можно думать об инфекционном воспалении (кандидоз, герпетическая инфекция). Для проведения дифференциальной диагностики важное значение имеют анамнез заболевания (незащищенные половые контакты, использование новых презервативов, стирального порошка и т.д.), визуальный осмотр и лабораторная диагностика (мазок из уретры не является диагностикумом для вирусов). Приглашаем вас на очную консультацию. Наши врачи-урологи будут рады вам помочь!
Демиденко
Сергей Виталиевич

Врач-уролог, андролог, сексопатолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 14 лет.

«У нас такая проблема. Мой отец 74-летнего возраста, последние полгода стал проявлять нездоровое влечение к женскому полу. Мама умерла еще 15 лет назад, с тех пор жил сам, и вот на те. За каждой юбкой бегает. Уролог, к которому обратились за советом, сказал так «Дайте бате нат...ся перед смертью», обследований никаких не делалось. В туалет он конечно встает часто по ночам, а так вроде как очень живенький. Можно к адекватному врачу попасть? Или тоже отправите развлекаться? Спасибо »

Показать ответ

Ответ специалиста

Здравствуйте! Резкое усиление полового влечения является следствием выброса тестостерона. С учетом возраста пациента прежде всего нужно думать о раке предстательной железы. У Вашего отца есть характерные жалобы для объемного образования ПЖ, в лучшем случае это аденоматозный узел, но нужно разбираться. Записывайтесь на прием, врачи урологи-андрологи "ОН Клиник" будут рады помочь! Первичное обследование обязательно будет включать УЗИ простаты, даже на основании этого исследования можно делать предварительные выводы, если будет необходимо – берется кровь на определение онкомаркера (ПСА). По результатам Вы получите подробную консультацию по диагнозу и дальнейшей тактике поведения.
Репринцев
Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 15 лет. 

«Здравствуйте, у меня проблемы с предстательной железой. Вы лечите только в больнице или же и на дому можно узи проходить? И сколько будет стоить лечение, сдать анализ на наличие половой инфекции? 6 дней назад был незащищенный половой контакт с малознакомой партнершей. Симптомов нет.»

Показать ответ

Ответ специалиста

Здравствуйте! В "ОН Клиник" проводится только амбулаторное лечение. Возможно с проведением физиопроцедур, либо же дистанционно дома с контрольными осмотрами у лечащего врача. УЗИ входит в комплекс первичного обследования (180 грн), если вы проходили УЗИ с момента появления жалоб (потенциального инфицирования) достаточно записаться на консультацию специалиста (120 грн) и взять протокол исследования на прием. Назначение лабораторного дообследования происходит индивидуально, нет шаблонных схем, с учетом характера воспалительного процесса. В случае отсутствия жалоб и патологии при осмотре, достаточно исследования мазка из уретры (бактериоскопия и посев) (40 грн). Будем рады помочь!
Репринцев
Владислав Леонидович

Врач-уролог. Первая категория. Стаж работы более 15 лет.