History of the Corporation On Clinic

The famous Ukrainian writer Nikolai Gogol said: "There is no skillful and ingenious doctor who will undertake to treat the disease until he knows the whole course of it, and all its bends, accompanying its circumstances." It is difficult to argue. After all, a real doctor should promote healing of his patient.

Over the years, namely since the opening of the first clinic in 1987, the corporation «On Clinic International» has helped more than 1.5 million people to overcome intimate diseases. The public corporation recognized the corporation as a world leader in specializations of dermatology and urology, proctology and gynecology.

The network of clinics is represented by 59 branches located in Australia, Europe and Asia. Our doctors are in constant communication with each other, share experiences and lessons learned. Annually, there are educational internships that help summarize the information collected, to find new ways to solve gynecological, proctologic, urological and dermatological problems.

Each clinic has modern equipment for diagnosis and treatment of diseases, as well as qualified personnel. The patient receives an individual treatment program and effective medicines after the examination and study of the disease history. The visit card of «On Clinic International» is a combination of high level of service and effective treatment. You can make an appointment to see a doctor at a convenient time, avoiding the anxious waiting in a queue.

Moreover, today, residents throughout Ukraine may become ON Clinic patients. Since autumn of 2015 the network of ON Clinic in Ukraine has teamed up with a network of medical centers "DoktorPRO", which allows visits of highly qualified professionals in virtually every geographically advantageous part of the country.

Combining the two health networks in Ukraine will allow select a clinic that geographically convenient to a visit. The patient has an opportunity to receive effective treatment in the city without departing from the everyday affairs.

Your health depends only on you!

Come to us – we will help you solve even the most delicate problem!

История корпорации ОН Клиник

Известный украинский писатель Николай Гоголь говорил: «Никакой искусный и гениальный врач не возьмется лечить болезнь до тех пор, пока не узнает весь ход ее и все излучины сопровождавших ее обстоятельств». С этим трудно спорить. Ведь настоящий врач должен способствовать выздоровлению своего пациента.

На протяжении многих лет, а именно со дня открытия первой клиники в 1987 году, корпорация «On Clinic International» помогла более чем 1,5 миллионам человек победить интимные заболевания. Общественность признала корпорацию мировым лидером в таких специализациях как дерматология и урология, проктология и гинекология.

Сеть клиник представлена 59 филиалами, расположенными в Австралии, Европе и Азии. Наши врачи постоянно поддерживают связь друг с другом, обмениваются опытом и накопленными знаниями. Ежегодно проводятся обучающие стажировки, которые помогают обобщить собранную информацию, найти новые пути решения гинекологических, проктологических, урологических и дерматологических проблем.

Каждая клиника имеет современное оборудование для диагностики и лечения заболеваний, а также квалифицированный персонал. Пациент получает индивидуальную программу лечения и действенные лекарственные препараты после обследования и изучения истории болезни.

Визитная карточка «On Clinic International» — это сочетание высокого уровня сервиса и эффективного лечения. Вы можете записаться на прием к врачу в удобное время, избегая томительного ожидания в очереди.

Более того, сегодня пациентами «On Clinic» могут стать жители всей Украины. С осени 2015 года сеть «ОН Клиник» в Украине объединилась с сетью медицинских центров «ДокторПРО», что позволяет теперь посещать высококвалифицированных специалистов практически в любой географически выгодной части страны.

Объединение двух медицинских сетей в Украине позволит выбрать клинику, которая территориально удобна для посещения. У пациента появляется возможность получить эффективное лечение в своем городе без отрыва от повседневных дел.

Ваше здоровье зависит только от вас!

Приходите к нам — мы поможем решить даже самую деликатную проблему!