Select a medical center
Videoconsultation

Psoriasis of the scalp

Many people do not take psoriasis of the scalp at the early stages as a serious threat to their health considering this disease just a cosmetic defect. It is a big mistake with very serious consequences.

Disease description. Symptoms

Head psoriasis is accompanied with inflamed red plaques on the skin body. Places with psoriasis are covered with thin silver-coloured scales. Person affected with psoriasis feels constant discomfort caused by intense itching and unpleasant pain sensation.

After-effects of psoriasis of the scalp

Treatment of head psoriasis should be started from the first signs of its occurrence, as over time it will run lower affecting healthy areas of skin. There are known cases when long-term negligence of disease resulted in psoriasis affecting the whole body making the life of a person unbearable. All this can be avoided if start head psoriasis treatment in a timely manner and without delay with a help of qualified trichologist.

Methods of head psoriasis treatment used in practice 

Specialists of medical centre “ON Clinic” will help you to get rid of such unpleasant trouble as psoriasis of the scalp. This disease is treated using unique medications and modern medical equipment. Externally applied medications (shampoos, creams, gels) contain Dead Sea products and different antifungal additives. Application of these medications together with general tonic therapy helps to achieve high results during the testament of head psoriasis.

Treatment and diagnostics of head psoriasis at “ON Clinic”

We did everything possible to make our patients feel as comfortably as possible. During even the first examination you will undergo complete physical examination and diagnosticated precisely. During consultation, the doctor will collect all necessary information on the symptoms and rate of disease development.

For examination of hair covering and head skin. “ON Clinic” uses digital diagnostics method. During examination, multiply zoomed image of the area of hair covering effected with psoriasis are displayed on the computer screen where it is well seen the damage level of hair and head skin covering. Upon completion of examination, stock photography is created for each patient enabling the trichologist to check the dynamics of recovery process comparing initial image with every other. This helps to assess the effectiveness of head psoriasis treatment.Treatment of head psoriasis at “ON Clinic” distinguishes by its high performance indicators!

Medical centre “ON Clinic” will help you to get rid of such unpleasant trouble as head psoriasis within a short space of time. Treatment at our medical centre is a vote of confidence and performance!
In order to register to visit trichologist specialist at “ON Clinic”, you just need to call the telephone number indicated for your region or to fill in simple registration form on our web-site.
 

Available at medical centers:

Trichology in Kharkiv
(m. Pushkinska)
Registration by phone around the clock:
Trichology in Odessa
Registration by phone around the clock:

Register to visit a doctor

Selected services
Payment through the website:
0 uah
Payment in med. center:
0 uah
  • Full name:
  • E-mail:
  • Phone:
  • Clinic:
  • Department:
  • Doctor:
  • Service:
  • Payment amount: uah.

Ask a question

Feedback or proposal for work

Specify a price

One click call

Псориаз волосистой части головы: симптомы и опасности

Многие люди не воспринимают псориаз волосистой части головы на начальной стадии как серьезную угрозу своему здоровью, относясь к этому заболеванию всего лишь как к косметическому дефекту. Это большое заблуждение, которое чревато очень серьезными последствиями.

Описание заболевания. Симптомы

Псориаз головы сопровождается появлением воспаленных красноватых бляшек на поверхности кожи. Места проявления псориаза покрываются тонкими серебристыми чешуйками. Больной псориазом человек ощущает постоянный дискомфорт, вызванный сильным зудом и неприятными болевыми ощущениями.

К чему приводит псориаз волосистой части головы?

Лечение псориаза головы необходимо начинать при первых же признаках его возникновения, поскольку со временем он будет опускаться все ниже, поражая здоровые участки кожи. Известны случаи, когда при длительном невнимании к заболеванию псориаз охватывал все тело человека, превращая его жизнь в настоящую муку. Всего этого можно избежать, если лечение псориаза на голове начать вовремя и без промедлений квалифицированным врачом-трихологом.

Практикуемые методики лечения псориаза головы

Специалисты медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» помогут Вам избавиться от такого неприятного недуга как псориаз волосистой части головы. Лечение этого заболевания проходит с применением уникальных препаратов и современного медицинского оборудования. Используемые препараты наружного действия (шампуни, кремы, гели) содержат продукты Мертвого моря и различные антигрибковые добавки. Применение данных препаратов в комплексе с общеукрепляющей терапией позволяет добиться высоких результатов во время лечения псориаза головы.

Лечение и диагностика псориаза головы в «ОН Клиник»

Мы сделали все возможное, чтобы наши клиенты чувствовали себя максимально комфортно. Уже при первичном осмотре Вам проведут комплексное обследование и поставят точный диагноз. Во время консультации врача будет собрана вся необходимая информация о симптомах и скорости развития заболевания.

Для обследования волосяного покрова и кожи головы в «ОН Клиник» применяется методика цифровой диагностики. Во время обследования на монитор компьютера выводится многократно увеличенное изображение пораженного псориазом участка волосяного покрова, на котором хорошо видна степень повреждения волос и кожного покрова головы. По окончании обследования для каждого пациента создается база фотоснимков, с ее помощью врач-трихолог наблюдает за динамикой восстановительного процесса, сравнивая исходное изображение со всеми последующими. Это позволяет дать оценку тому, насколько эффективно проходит лечение псориаза на голове.

Лечение псориаза головы в «ОН Клиник» отличается высокими показателями эффективности!

Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник» поможет Вам за небольшой промежуток времени избавиться от такого неприятного недуга как псориаз головы. Лечение в нашем медицинском центре - это гарантия успеха и результативности!

Для записи на прием к врачу-трихологу достаточно позвонить по номеру, указанному для Вашего региона. Также Вы всегда можете заполнить простую форму записи на прием на нашем сайте.

Лечение производится в городах: