Select a medical center
Videoconsultation

Neurodermatitis

Neurodermatitis of head skin is extremely unpleasant dermatologic disease. It spoils our look, causes unpleasant and sometimes painful feelings as well it itches terribly. Head neurodermatitis put to trouble our everyday life that is why it is necessary to get rid of this disease as soon as possible.

What is neurodermatitis?

Neurodermatitis is a dermal disease of neurogenic-allergic nature. It has chronic form and is characterized with frequent attacks which may occur for a variety of reasons, such as: stresses, nerve strains, poor ecology, improper nutrition, etc. Other important factors for neurodermatitis are heredity, poor immunity and different nervous system diseases.

Head neurodermatitis manifests as specific rash like those during psoriasis. In case of neurodermatitis, plaques are covered with thick scales hardly removed from the skin surface. Moist cracks often occur in the area behind the ears. Affected area may occur in a chaotic way and unite in large accumulations.

Head neurodermatitis: symptoms

The first sign is obsessional persistent itching. Sometimes after the past neurodermatitis there can still be an obsessive habit to scratch. The disease is almost insensible at the early stages, but then affected skin becomes reddish and is covered with rush.

Danger of neurodermatitis of scalp

As hair cover neurodermatitis plaques, people often put away the visit to dermatologist for later, but this is a big mistake. The thing is that head neurodermatitis creates favourable conditions for development of different skin infections. And these infections can be very severe as the general decrease in immunity promotes intense generation of microorganisms in inflamed areas affected during persistent scratching.
It is wrong to consider neurodermatitis of scalp as a simple cosmetic defect. This is serious disease to be treated at the first signs of its occurrence.

Head neurodermatitis – treatment at “ON Clinic”

Specialists of medical centre “ON Clinic” have developed effective set of measures for treatment of neurodermatitis and other dermatologic diseases. The treatment is based on the special medications, creams and shampoos non-available oat the wide market in pharmacy chain. All medications used at “ON Clinic” are authentic and certified. During detailed examination and consultation, trichologist will study your anamnesis and detect possible contra-indications. Thanks to these measures, you can manage scalp neurodermatitis without any risk for allergic reaction and negative side effects.
In order to register to visit trichologist specialist at “ON Clinic”, you just need to call the telephone number indicated for your region or to fill in simple registration form on our web-site.
 

Available at medical centers:

Trichology in Kharkiv
(m. Pushkinska)
Registration by phone around the clock:
Trichology in Odessa
Registration by phone around the clock:

Register to visit a doctor

Selected services
Payment through the website:
0 uah
Payment in med. center:
0 uah
  • Full name:
  • E-mail:
  • Phone:
  • Clinic:
  • Department:
  • Doctor:
  • Service:
  • Payment amount: uah.

Ask a question

Feedback or proposal for work

Specify a price

One click call

Нейродермит волосистой части головы: симптомы, лечение

Нейродермит кожи головы - это крайне неприятное дерматологическое заболевание. Оно портит нашу внешность, вызывает неприятные, а иногда и болевые ощущения, а также просто жутко чешется. Нейродермит головы доставляет массу неудобств в повседневной жизни, поэтому избавляться от этого заболевания стоит как можно скорее.

Что такое нейродермит

Нейродермит - это кожное заболевание неврогенно-аллергического характера. Оно носит хронический характер, ему присущи частые обострения, которые могут возникать по разным причинам, таким как: стрессы, нервные перенапряжения, плохая экология, неправильное питание и т.п. Не последнюю роль в появлении нейродермита играет наследственность, плохой иммунитет, а также различные заболевания нервной системы.

Нейродермит кожи головы проявляется в виде характерных высыпаний, похожих на те, что возникают при псориазе. Бляшки при нейродермите покрываются толстыми чешуйками, которые очень тяжело отделяются от поверхности кожи. В зоне за ушами часто появляются мокнущие трещинки. Очаги поражения могут появляться хаотически и объединяться в большие скопления.

Нейродермит головы: симптомы

Первый признак - это навязчивый непрекращающийся зуд. Порой после перенесенного нейродермита у больного даже формируется вредная привычка к почесыванию. На первых стадиях заболевание практически незаметно, но впоследствии пораженная кожа краснеет и покрывается высыпаниями.

Чем опасен нейродермит кожи головы

Из-за того, что бляшки нейродермита скрывают волосы, люди часто откладывают визит к врачу-дерматологу на потом, но это большая ошибка. Дело в том, что нейродермит головы создает благоприятные условия для развития самых разнообразных кожных инфекций. Причем эти инфекции могут быть очень тяжелыми, т.к. общее снижение иммунитета способствует интенсивному размножению микроорганизмов в пораженных при непрерывном расчесывании воспаления.

Нейродермит кожи головы крайне опасно позиционировать как простой косметический дефект. Это серьезное заболевание, которое следует начать лечить при первых же признаках его проявления.

Нейродермит головы – лечение в «ОН Клиник»

Специалистами медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» разработан эффективный комплекс мер по лечению нейродермита и других дерматологических заболеваний. В основе лечения лежат специальные препараты, мази и шампуни, которые вы не найдете в широкой продаже в аптечной сети. Все препараты, которые используются в «ОН Клиник», являются подлинными и сертифицированными. В ходе детального осмотра и консультации врача-трихолога, будет изучена история развития Вашей болезни и выявлены возможные противопоказания. Благодаря этим мерам Вы сможете вылечить нейродермит кожи головы без риска возникновения аллергической реакции и негативных побочных эффектов.

Записаться на прием к врачу-трихологу в «ОН Клиник» Вы можете прямо сейчас. Для этого нужно позвонить по телефонному номеру, указанному для Вашего региона, или заполнить простую форму записи на прием на нашем сайте.

Лечение производится в городах: