Select a medical center
Videoconsultation

Scalp fungus

Scalp fungus is a problem, moreover sufficiently serious one. Not only your appearance, but also your health can suffer from fungus. Only professional medicamentous care can help you to overcome this unpleasant trouble.

What is scalp fungus?

It is a big error to think that fungus involves only human feet. It often occurs on other parts of the body, especially – in hair and on head skin.
Treatment of hair fungus is not a simple task followed by discomfort both for the patient and for his family members. The thing is that fungus appears in hair because of the infection. Thus, a patient becomes its circulator without meaning to do it. All household items become infected with fungus: clothes, hair brushes, towels, etc. In order to secure the whole family it is necessary to sterilize all these items. And it is not the easiest thing to do.
We place a greater focus on the fact that hair fungus is an infection, and it is impossible to get free of it without professional services.

Variety of scalp fungus infections

There are three most popular fungus diseases in medicine science which infect head skin and hair: favus, microsporia and thrichophytosis (ringworm). These are extreme forms of fungus infection when skin is covered with ill-looking thick grey crust-like surface, purulence of hair follicles often occurs, hair loss happens. Fungus causes itching and unpleasant mousy odour, skin is covered with slough and it is hard to realize all that moral and physical discomfort a person feels while suffering from this disease.

After-effects of hair fungus 

Permanent stresses and bad mood caused by this disease result in disorder of many organs and feeling unwell. Also you need to understand that fungus is not just a lesion or small pimple, fungus in hair or other parts of body attaches to the skin surface very securely and shows incredible resistance to any external factors. If you start to treat hair fungus too late, you take a risk to get major complications because fungus infection is an “open door” for all kinds of bacterial infections.

The progress of fungus diseases may complicate the diabetis clinical characteristics, force erysipelatous inflammation, develops allergic reaction both to the very fungus and to other irritators. And now think do you need all this? There is always a solution: start treatment of this disease without delay.

Treatment of hair fungus at “ON Clinic”

Medical centre “ON Clinic” has all equipment necessary for thorough examination and treatment of hair fungus diseases. After diagnosis establishing, a doctor will select an individual treatment program for you effective in your particular case. Therapeutic complex for head fungus infection treatment includes рhysiotherapeutic procedures, medicinal shampoos and creams manufactured in Israel and non-available on the wide market. Treatment methods used in practice at “ON Clinic” are safe for your health and high efficiency.
In order to register to visit trichologist specialist at “ON Clinic”, you just need to call the telephone number indicated for your region or to fill in simple registration form on our web-site.

 

Available at medical centers:

Trichology in Odessa
Registration by phone around the clock:

Register to visit a doctor

Selected services
Payment through the website:
0 uah
Payment in med. center:
0 uah
  • Full name:
  • E-mail:
  • Phone:
  • Clinic:
  • Department:
  • Doctor:
  • Service:
  • Payment amount: uah.

Ask a question

Feedback or proposal for work

Specify a price

One click call

Грибок волосистой части головы

Грибок волосистой части головы – это проблема, причем достаточно серьезная. Пострадать от грибка может не только Ваша внешность, но и здоровье. Только профессиональная медикаментозная помощь сможет избавить вас от этого неприятного недуга.

Что представляет из себя грибок волосистой части головы?

Считать, что грибок поражает исключительно стопы человека, - большое заблуждение. Он часто встречается и на других частях тела, а особенно часто - в волосах и на коже головы.

Лечение грибка волос - это непростая задача, которая сопровождается дискомфортом, как для самого больного, так и для его домочадцев. Дело в том, что грибок в волосах появляется из-за инфекции. Поэтому больной, сам того не желая, превращается в ее носителя. Грибком заражаются все предметы домашнего обихода: одежда, расчески, полотенца и т.д. Чтобы обезопасить всю семью, эти вещи придется продезинфицировать. Сделать это не так-то просто.

Мы акцентируем Ваше внимание на том, что грибок в волосах – это инфекция, и без квалифицированной помощи от нее не получится избавиться.

Разновидности грибковых инфекций волосистой части головы

В медицине выделяется три самые распространенные грибковые заболевания, которые поражают кожу головы и волосы человека: парша, микроспория и трихофития (стригущий лишай). Все это крайние проявления грибковой инфекции, при которых кожа покрывается некрасивой толстой серой коркой, часто начинается нагноение волосяных фолликулов, происходит выпадение волос. Грибок вызывает зуд и неприятный «мышиный» запах, кожа покрывается струпьями и сложно даже представить весь тот моральный и физический дискомфорт который испытывает человек, страдающий от этого заболевания.

К чему приводит грибок в волосах?

Постоянные стрессы и плохое настроение, вызванные этим заболеванием, приводят к нарушению работы многих органов и общему ухудшению самочувствия. Также Вы должны понимать, что грибок - это не простая легкая сыпь или небольшой прыщик, грибок в волосах и других частях тела закрепляется на поверхности кожи очень крепко и демонстрирует удивительную стойкость к любым внешним факторам. Если лечение грибка волос не было начато вовремя, Вы рискуете получить серьезные осложнения, т.к. грибковая инфекция - это «открытые двери» для самых разнообразных бактериальных инфекций.

На фоне протекания грибковых заболеваний может усложниться клиническая картина диабета, возникать рожистые воспаления, развиться аллергическая реакция, как на сам грибок, так и на другие раздражители. А теперь задумайтесь, нужно ли Вам это? Выход есть всегда: начните лечение заболевания без отлагательств и ненужных рассуждений.

Лечение грибка волос в «ОН Клиник»

В медицинском центре «ОН Клиник» есть все необходимое оборудование для проведения тщательного обследования и лечения грибковых заболеваний волос. После постановки диагноза врач подберет Вам индивидуальную программу лечения, которая будет эффективна в Вашем конкретном случае. В комплекс лечения грибковых инфекций головы входят физиопроцедуры, лечебные шампуни и мази, которые производятся в Израиле и недоступны в широкой продаже. Практикуемые методы лечения в «ОН Клиник» безопасны для Вашего здоровья и обладают высокой эффективностью.

Позвонив по телефонному номеру, указанному для Вашего региона, Вы сможете прямо сейчас записаться на прием к врачу-трихологу в «ОН Клиник». Также Вы можете записаться на прием, заполнив форму записи на прием на нашем сайте.