Trichology

Each one of us, one way or another, every day faced with hair loss. During sleep, shampooing or combing we lose on average 60 to 100 hairs daily. This is a normal physiological process that occurs in the body of any healthy person. However, for various reasons in the life cycle of the hair follicle disruptions may occur, due to which a new hair do not have time to replace the fallen one and decreases scalp. This problem can cause a number of negative psychological effects, especially in women, for whom beauty and health of the hair in terms of importance is comparable to figure and appearance. And among men is unlikely there will be those who rejoice this situation.

Causes of hair loss in men and women

There is a lot of variety of negative factors, the result of which is the loss of the hair follicle. This can be anything: unhealthy lifestyle, stress, bad ecology and more. Very often, the hair starts to fall due to substandard care products (shampoo, shower gel, soap). Also, hair loss can be a sign of dermatological diseases developing.

Department of trichology in ON Clinic

The problem of hair loss and its elimination is engaged by a doctor-trichologist. During its existence the department of trichology in our clinic has developed a productive technique to combat such diseases as alopecia areata (hair loss), seborrhea and seborrheic dermatitis, neurodermatitis and psoriasis. We will help you to get rid of dandruff and itchy scalp and brittle hair and split ends. An experienced doctor-trichologist will help restore your hair health and beauty.

The treatment of hair loss in ON Clinic

The specialists of the medical center ON Clinic conducted effective treatment and diagnosis of diseases of the hair and scalp. Enrolling for the initial examination, you will be able to complete a full set of all the necessary surveys, conduct by our qualified trichologist. Consultation during the initial examination helps to determine the history of the disease, the nature of manifested symptoms of the disease, and many other factors, contributing to the correct diagnosis.

Once you pass the consultation of a trichologist, there comes an important step on the way to your recovery – computer trichoscopy. This unique survey, practiced in our clinic, which allows carefully consider increased in hundreds of times image on the computer where the structure of the skin and scalp are clearly visible. Due to repeated increase, a doctor-trichologist can carefully examine all the hair growth system and conclude an accurate diagnosis.

Service of medical services in ON Clinic provides convenience and comfort for our patients – trichologist consultation can be carried out at any time convenient for you. All patients attending the clinic by an appointment, so we are no queues.

You will be working with a qualified trichologist. Consultation of our specialist will help establish the correct diagnosis already at the first visit to the clinic. Conducting a comprehensive survey gives you the opportunity to save not only time, but also money, because we do not stretch it on endless visits.

To make an appointment to see a doctor-trichologist is very simple – just call the number listed for your area, or fill out the form making an appointment on our website.

The service is available in the cities:

Трихология

Каждый из нас, так или иначе, каждый день сталкивается с выпадением волос. Во время сна, мытья головы или расчесывания мы теряем в среднем от 60 до 100 волос ежедневно. Это нормальный физиологический процесс, протекающий в организме любого здорового человека. Однако, по ряду причин в жизненном цикле волосяного фолликула могут происходить сбои, из-за которых новые волосы не успевают заменять выпавшие и происходит уменьшение волосяного покрова головы. Данная проблема может вызвать целый ряд негативных психологических последствий, особенно у девушек, для которых красота и здоровье волос по степени важности сравнима с фигурой и внешностью. Да и среди мужчин вряд ли найдутся те, кого обрадует подобная ситуация.

Причины выпадения волос у мужчин и женщин

Существует множество самых разнообразных негативных факторов, следствием которых является выпадение волосяного фолликула. Это может быть все, что угодно: нездоровый образ жизни, стрессы, плохая экология и многое другое. Очень часто волосы начинают выпадать из-за некачественных средств гигиены (шампунь, гель для душа, мыло). Также облысение может являться признаком развивающегося дерматологического заболевания.

Отделение трихологии в «ОН Клиник»

Проблемой выпадения волос и ее устранением занимается врач-трихолог. За время существования отделения трихологии в нашей клинике мы разработали результативную методику для борьбы с такими заболеваниями как очаговая алопеция (облысение), себорея и себорейный дерматит, нейродерматит и псориаз. Мы поможем Вам избавиться от перхоти и зуда кожи головы, а также ломкости волос и секущихся кончиков. Опытный врач-трихолог поможет вернуть Вашим волосам здоровье и красоту.

Лечение выпадения волос в «ОН Клиник»

Специалистами медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» проводится эффективное лечение и диагностирование заболеваний волос и кожи головы. Записавшись на первичный осмотр, Вы сможете пройти полный комплекс всех необходимых обследований, которые проведет наш квалифицированный трихолог. Консультация во время первичного осмотра помогает определить историю болезни, характер проявляемых симптомов заболевания и многие другие факторы, способствующие постановке правильного диагноза.

После того, как будет пройдена консультация трихолога, наступает важный этап на пути к Вашему выздоровлению – компьютерная трихоскопия. Это уникальное обследование, практикуемое в нашей клинике, которое позволяет внимательно рассмотреть увеличенное в сотни раз изображение на компьютере, где отчетливо видна структура кожи и волосяного покрова головы. Благодаря многократному увеличению врач-трихолог может внимательно изучить всю систему роста волос и поставить точный диагноз.

Сервис медицинских услуг «ОН Клиник» предусматривает удобство и комфорт для наших пациентов - консультация трихолога может быть проведена в любое удобное для Вас время. Все пациенты посещают клинику по предварительной записи, поэтому у нас не бывает очередей.

С Вами будет работать квалифицированный трихолог. Консультация нашего специалиста поможет установить верный диагноз уже при первом визите в клинику. Проведение комплексного обследования дает Вам возможность сэкономить не только свое время, но и денежные средства, так как мы не растягиваем его на бесконечную череду визитов.

Записаться на прием к врачу-трихологу очень просто - достаточно позвонить по номеру телефона, указанному для Вашего региона, или заполнить форму записи на прием на нашем сайте.

Услуга доступна в городах: