Removal of hemorrhoids in 1 hour in ON Clinic

Hemorrhoids is an anal disease, which, according to statistics, is facing more than 40% of the population between the ages of 25 to a deep old age. However, few of them are in a hurry to get rid of the disease symptoms: discomfort during the change of body position and pain during bowel movements. The reason is simple: most are afraid of the upcoming surgery, not knowing about the non-surgical techniques to solve the problem.

Doctors call the cause of the disease not only a sedentary lifestyle, poor nutrition, and abuse addictions. Often, the disease is caused by intense weight lifting, or serious injury to the anus.

As a result of lack of timely treatment, the patient is faced with hemorrhoids on an advanced stage (3 or 4), which leads to development of more serious pathologies of the colon. For example, thrombosis of hemorrhoidal veins, heavy bleeding from the anus, and even abscess (purulent inflammation of the tissues located around the anus).

What is disarterization?

Disarterization of a haemorrhoid node is a new service, offers by medicine. This procedure is performed by the Austrian apparatus HAL-RAR Doppler II. Thanks to this device it is possible to cure hemorrhoids just in 1.

Treatment of hemorrhoids without surgery in 1 hour does not require anesthesia, and the patient's stay in hospital. After exposure to the problem area, a person can leave the clinic. Manipulation takes place without pain and the recovery period is not required.

Of the minimally invasive techniques disarterization is the most gentle one. It is the only technique that allows to cure hemorrhoids at any stage.

Treatment in ON Clinic

At the moment, to get treatment in Ukraine with the help of a new method is possible in ON Clinic Dnepr and ON Clinic Kharkov. Skilled proctology doctors will perform a thorough examination of the anus and conduct the removal of hemorrhoids using modern apparatus HAL-RAR Doppler II.

Duration of manipulations on average is about 30-40 minutes. All the rest time is taken by inspection and survey of the patient by a doctor before the procedure.

Sign up for a consultation with a doctor. You can solve your problem today only!

Treatment is carried out in the cities:

Удаление геморроя за 1 час в «ОН Клиник»

Геморрой — заболевание ануса, с которым, по статистике, сталкивается больше 40% населения в возрасте от 25 до глубокой старости. Однако немногие из них спешат избавиться от симптомов недуга: дискомфорта во время смены положения тела и боли во время дефекации. Причина проста: большинство боятся предстоящей операции, не зная о безоперационных методиках решения проблемы.

Причиной появления этой болезни врачи называют не только малоподвижный образ жизни, нерациональное питание и злоупотребление вредными привычками. Часто к заболеванию приводят интенсивные поднятия тяжестей или серьезные травмы анального отверстия.

В результате отсутствия своевременного лечения, больной сталкивается с запущенной стадией геморроя (3 или 4), которая приводит к развитию более серьезных патологий толстой кишки. Например, это тромбоз геморроидальных вен, сильное кровотечение из заднего прохода и даже парапроктит (гнойное воспаление тканей, расположенных вокруг анального отверстия).

Что такое дезартеризация?

Дезартеризация геморроидального узла — новая услуга, которую предлагает медицина. Эту процедуру выполняют при помощи австрийского аппарата HAL-RAR Doppler II. Благодаря этому прибору становится возможным вылечить геморрой всего за 1 час.

Лечение геморроя без операции за 1 час не требует наркоза и пребывания пациента в условиях стационара. После воздействия на проблемный участок, человек может покинуть клинику. Манипуляция проходит без болевых ощущений и не требует восстановительного периода.

Из всех малоинвазивных методик дезартеризация — наиболее щадящая. Это единственная техника, которая позволяет вылечить геморрой на любой стадии.

Лечение в «ОН Клиник»

На данный момент пройти лечение в Украине с помощью нового метода можно в «ОН Клиник Днепр», «ОН Клиник Харьков»,  «ОН Клиник Полтава» и «ОН Клиник Николаев». Квалифицированные врачи-проктологи выполнят тщательный осмотр анального отверстия и проведут удаление геморроя с помощью современного аппарата HAL-RAR.

Длительность манипуляции, в среднем, составляет около 30-40 минут. Все остальное время занимает осмотр и опрос пациента доктором перед процедурой.

Запишитесь на консультацию к доктору. Решить вашу проблему можно уже сегодня!

© onclinic.ua

Лечение производится в городах: