Crypto – treatment and symptoms of inflammation

Crypto is an inflammation in the sinuses (blind pockets) of the anus due to presence of infection in the crypts. The disease manifests itself by heaviness, burning sensation, anus skin moisturizing, pain in anus.

What are the symptoms of crypto?

Symptoms of anus crypto depends on the stage of the disease, its prevalence and the general condition of the patient:

  • common symptom – general feeling of discomfort in the anus;
  • many also pay attention to the itching and burning;
  • patients notice defecation disorders;
  • it can be pain of different character – nagging and sharp;
  • and finally secretion of blood and purulent ichor.

To diagnose the disease itself is only possible after tests and examinations, excluding other factors that may cause similar symptoms, such as prostatitis.

What is this disease?

What are cryptos and what is a crypt? Around the anus area to the rectum there are peculiar depressions which can be represented in the form of pockets – it is the crypt. The crypt depth is different in everybody, and at an elevated depth of crypts, chance of developing the anus crypt increases. Inflammatory processes in the crypts usually arise from the fact that they are poorly elevated and in crypts there is excrements stagnation. In addition, constipation and diarrhea can also lead to injury of crypt of rectal by feces that can cause or exacerbate the problem.

Treatment of crypto – how to treat the disease?

If the patient is diagnosed with crypto, treatment should begin as soon as possible – inflammatory processes in the crypts can easily become chronic due to poor drainage of the crypt, reinfection with the intestinal contents and sustained injuries. A chronic form of crypto can lead to severe complications – acute and chronic abscess, anal fissure, inflammation of the anal glands, etc.

Once the disease is diagnosed, crypto treatment is prescribed on the basis of indications, using a large range of possible methodologies and different tactics. Medication treatment of crypto, inflammation of the anus, are usually performed with special medicines (ointments, suppositories)

Note that in the acute form of the disease the treatment time will be much less. If you have neglected it and the disease has passed into the chronic stage, you have the option of long therapy. So do not delay the visit to the proctologist, if there are any problems. In any case, modern techniques allow you to help with all kinds of diseases.

If you have at least one symptom of the above mentioned, there is discomfort in the anal area, immediately make an appointment with a proctologist in ON Clinic. Examination by a specialist will help identify various disorders on the early stages. This greatly simplifies and accelerates the healing.

Treatment is carried out in the cities:

Криптит - лечение и симптомы воспаления

Криптит

Криптит – это воспаление в пазухах (слепых карманах) заднего прохода из-за наличия инфекции в криптах. Заболевание проявляется тяжестью, чувством жжения, увлажнением кожи анального отверстия, болью в заднем проходе.

Каковы симптомы криптита?

Симптомы криптита заднего прохода зависят стадии заболевания, его распространенности и общего состояния пациента:

  • распространенный симптом - общее чувство дискомфорта в заднем проходе;
  • также многие обращают внимание на зуд и жжение;
  • пациенты отмечают и затрудненный стул;
  • это могут быть боли различного характера - тянущие или острые;
  • и наконец выделения крови и гнойной сукровицы.

Диагностировать же само заболевание возможно только после анализов и обследования, исключив другие факторы, которые могут вызвать схожие симптомы, например простатит.

Что это за болезнь?

Что представляют собой криптиты и что такое крипта? По всей области анального прохода до прямой кишки есть своеобразные углубления, которые можно представить в виде карманов – это и есть крипты. Глубина крипт у всех разная, и при повышенной глубине крипт вероятность развития криптита ануса возрастает. Воспалительные процессы в криптах обычно возникают из-за того, что они плохо опорожняются и в криптах застаиваются каловые массы. Кроме того, запоры и поносы также могут привести к травмированию крипт прямой кишки каловыми массами, что может вызвать или обострить проблему.

Лечение криптита - как лечить заболевание?

Если у пациента диагностирован криптит, лечение следует начать как можно раньше - воспалительные процессы при криптите могут легко перейти в хроническую форму из-за плохого дренажа крипты, реинфекции содержимым кишечника и неизменного травмирования. А хроническая форма криптита может привести к суровым осложнениям – острый и хронический парапроктит, трещины заднего прохода, воспаление желез анального отверстия и др.

После того, как продиагностировано заболевание, лечение криптита назначают исходя из показаний, используя большой спектр возможных методологий и различные тактики. Медикаментозное лечение криптита, воспаления заднего прохода, обычно проводится специальными медицинскими препаратами (мази, свечи).

Учтите, что при острой форме заболевания сроки лечения будут намного меньше. Если же вы запустили его и болезнь перешла в хроническую стадию, то есть вариант долгой терапии. Поэтому не откладывайте визит к проктологу, если возникли какие-то проблемы. В любом случае современные методики дают вам возможность помочь при всех видах болезни.

Если у Вас появился хоть один симптом из перечисленных, наблюдается дискомфорт в области ануса, срочно запишитесь на прием к проктологу «ОН Клиник». Обследование у специалиста поможет выявить различные нарушения на ранних стадиях. А это значительно упрощает и ускоряет полное излечение.