Treatment of anal fissures after childbirth

Fissures of rectum after childbirth is a proctology problem that often plagues young women. If left untreated, it becomes chronic, continuing to accompany the patient in his adulthood.

During deliveries, the uterus of a woman is in a state of hypertone, i.e. high tone. This means that it is actively contracted, thus helping to advance the fetus through the mother's birth ways. But in this extremely difficult period for a woman's body, overload is experienced not only by the uterus. The perineal muscles are also strongly contracted- including the sphincter muscles of the anus. So there are fissures in the anus after childbirth.

The delicate problem requires the same delicate decision. In modern medicine, there is a real opportunity to do a little blood, leaving aside the rigid classical surgery and adopting the advanced minimally invasive techniques. When excision the rectum fissures after deliveries is performed by a light surgical method – a gentle radiofrequency one.

Treatment of an anal fissure after childbirth by a radiofrequency method – is not just a guarantee of high-quality and highly aesthetic result. It is a number of important advantages for the patient:

  • absolutely painless;
  • High level of sterility, minimizing the likelihood of postoperative infection, inflammation or swelling;
  • Gentle anesthesia (local or spinal anesthesia);
  • Absence of post-surgical scars.

Proctology department of the multi-profile medical center ON Clinic is equipped with modern radio-frequency devices, which are used by the experienced specialists. Here will always help you to get rid of the unnecessary things. So that only pleasant memories about the childbirth would remain.

Лечение трещины прямой кишки после родов

Трещины прямой кишки после родов – это проктологическая проблема, которая часто досаждает молодым женщинам. При отсутствии своевременного лечения она приобретает хронический характер, продолжая сопровождать пациентку и в более зрелом возрасте.

Во время родов матка женщины пребывает в состоянии гипертонуса, т.е. повышенного тонуса. Это значит, что она активно сокращается, тем самым помогая плоду продвигаться по родовым путям матери. Но в этот чрезвычайно сложный для женского организма период жизни перенапряжение испытывает не только матка. Усиленно сокращаются и мышцы промежности – в том числе, и мышцы сфинктера ануса. Так возникают трещины в заднем проходе после родов.

Деликатная проблема нуждается в таком же деликатном решении. И в современной медицине существует реальная возможность обойтись малой кровью, оставив в стороне жёсткую классическую хирургию и взяв на вооружение передовые малоинвазивные методики. Когда иссечение трещины прямой кишки после родов выполняется не жестким хирургическим методом – а щадящим радиочастотным.

Лечение трещины заднего прохода после родов радиочастотным методом – это не просто гарант качественного и высокоэстетичного результата. Это ряд важных для пациента преимуществ:

  • Абсолютная безболезненность;
  • Высокий уровень стерильности, минимизирующий вероятность послеоперационного инфицирования, воспаления или отёчности;
  • Щадящее обезболивание (местная или спинальная анестезия);
  • Отсутствие послеоперационных рубцов.

Проктологическое отделение многопрофильного медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» оборудовано современными радиочастотными аппаратами, с которыми работают опытные специалисты. Здесь всегда помогут избавиться от ненужного. Чтобы  о родах остались только приятные воспоминания.