Uterine myoma

Uterine fibroids is classified as the most common gynecological disease. In recent years, there was a frightening trend because of the bad environment, unhealthy diets and lifestyles – 18- and 20-year-old girls are increasingly diagnosed with fibroids, while more recently it was believed that fibroids is met exclusively in female of forties age category.

Sport can prevent occurrence of the uterine fibroids disease.

What is uterine fibroids?

Fibroids is a benign tumor of the uterus. It is also commonly named fibroids or leiomyomas. There are the following types of uterine fibroids in women: multiple and single. What it is? Multiple uterine fibroids in women body – a few nodes in the uterus, the single – one node. Forecast for fibroids in the uterus will be made by a specialist in ON Clinic.

What are the causes of uterine fibroids? Factors, influencing development of fibroids in the female body are

  • bad ecology;
  • heredity;
  • inflammatory processes;
  • infectious diseases.

There greatly increased the risk of uterine fibroids in women who had repeated abortion procedures, as well as nulliparous ones. Multiple uterine fibroids in the clinic ON Clinic is successfully treated with timely referral.

According to the location of nodes, the uterus disease is classified:

Submucosal nodes (submucosal fibroids) – are located closer to the uterine cavity. Are relatively rare, they sometimes have a thin leg and can be lowered from the uterus into the cervix or vagina. In this case we speak of "born" myoma node.

Intramuscular nodes (interstitial, intramural) – nodes are in the uterine wall in the muscle layer.

Sub-abdominal nodes (subserous fibroids) – located on the outside of the uterus, closer to the abdominal cavity. May have a smaller diameter than the node itself. In this case, there used the term "node on the leg."

Intra-ligament nodes (intra-ligament fibroids).

Symptoms of the disease

The first warning signal – increasing the number of menstrual flow and duration of menstruation itself. The development of fibroids may be accompanied by pain in the lower abdomen and lower back, as well as a violation of functions of adjacent organs (frequent urination). Quite often in the early stages fibroids has no symptoms or bright expression. Also, tpain of uterine fibroids appears much later.

Do not wait until the disease manifests itself. Regular consultation of a gynecologist, as well as prevention of uterine fibroids – this is the most simple and effective measure of protection against any disease.

What causes the uterine fibroids – negative consequences

It is very important timely to begin treatment of fibroids, especially if you have not yet given birth and want to fully enjoy all the joys of motherhood. Yes, myoma is a benign tumor, but its degeneration risk is very high in malignancy. If treatment of fibroids was started too late, this leads to the need to remove the entire uterus. But you must understand that this is an extreme measure, which can be avoided. It is sufficient 2 times a year to be screened by a gynecologist, to monitor your health, exercise and risk of the disease will be significantly reduced.

What are consequences of the disease in menopause

Menopause is accompanied by a decrease in hormonal levels in the female body, which can cause growth stop, "drying" of fibroids. In case of unfavorable outcome, the tumor continues to grow and requires constant supervision by a doctor. Our clinic is equipped with all necessary equipment to detect fibroids at an early stage and to take the necessary measures.

Uterine fibroids – treatment in ON Clinic

If fibroids are asymptomatic, nodes sizes are up to 2 cm, it can be treated with conservative means (medication). This leads to slow growth and prevents emergence of new nodes.

Uterine fibroids treatment is aimed at stabilizing the nodes, reducing of bleeding, pain; improvement of the general well-being; preventing the formation of new nodes. Sport also plays an important role in improving the well-being.

Before fibroids treatment, all patients in the medical center ON Clinic are required to undergo examination by a gynecologist (including the US), as well as a full range of all necessary examinations. Once our specialist is confirmed with diagnosis of "fibroid" – treatment of uterine leiomyoma will start immediately! Uterine fibroids after surgery requires constant monitoring of a specialist.

To make an appointment to the doctor-gynecologist in ON Clinic and learn all about uterine fibroids in gynecology, you can right now in Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Odessa and other cities. To do this, fill out a simple form of an appointment on our website, or call the phone number listed for your region.

Миома матки (фибромиома, лейомиома)

Миома матки относится к категории самых распространенных гинекологических заболеваний. За последние годы сложилась пугающая тенденция из-за плохой экологии, нездорового питания и образа жизни (отсутствие физических нагрузок)  все чаще миому диагностируют 18- и 20-летних девушек, в то время как еще недавно считалось, что от миомы страдают исключительно женщины возрастной категории за сорок. Предотвратить появление болезни фиброма матки поможет спорт.

Что такое миома матки?

Миома (укр. – міома матки) – это доброкачественная опухоль матки. Также довольно распространенное название фиброма или лейома. Выделяют следующие виды миомы матки у женщин: множественную и единичную. Что это такое? Множественная миома тела матки у женщин – это несколько узлов в матке, единичная – один узел. Прогноз по миоме в матке составить квалифицированный специалист «ОН Клиник».

Каковы причины миомы матки? К факторам, оказывающим влияние на развитие миомы в женском организме, можно отнести

  • плохую экологию;
  • наследственность;
  • воспалительные процессы;
  • инфекционные заболевания.

В значительной степени увеличивается риск появления миомы матки у женщин, которые неоднократно проходили процедуру аборта, а также у нерожавших. Множественная миома матки в клинике «ОН Клиник» успешно лечится при своевременном обращении.

По расположению узлов в матке болезнь подразделяют:

  • подслизистые узлы (субмукозная миома) – расположены ближе к полости матки; встречаются относительно редко, иногда они имеют тонкую ножку и могут опускаться из матки в шейку матки или во влагалище, в этом случае говорят о «рождающемся» узле миомы;
  • межмышечные узлы (интерстициальную, интрамуральную) – узлы находятся в стенке матки в мышечном слое;
  • подбрюшинные узлы (субсерозная миома) – расположены на наружной стороне матки, ближе к брюшной полости, могут иметь основание меньшего диаметра, чем сам узел; в этом случае употребляют термин «узел на ножке»;
  • межсвязочные узлы (интралигаментарная миома).

Симптомы заболевания

Первый тревожный сигнал – увеличение количества менструальных выделений и продолжительности самой менструации. Развитие миомы может сопровождаться болями в нижней части живота и пояснице, а также нарушением функций соседних органов (учащенные позывы к мочеиспусканию). Довольно часто на ранней стадии симптомы миомы не проявляются ярко или выраженно. Также боли при миоме матки появляются значительно позже.

Не стоит ждать, пока болезнь проявит себя. Регулярная консультация врача-гинеколога, а также профилактика миомы матки – это самая простая и действенная мера защиты от любых заболеваний.

К чему приводит миома матки – негативные последствия

Очень важно вовремя начать лечение миомы, особенно если вы еще не рожали и хотите в полной мере насладиться всеми радостями материнства. Да, миома – это доброкачественная опухоль, но риск перерождения ее в злокачественное образование очень велик. Если лечение миомы было начато слишком поздно, это приводит к необходимости удаления всей матки. Но вы должны понимать, что это является крайней мерой, которой можно избежать. Достаточно 2 раза в год проходить обследование у гинеколога, следить за своим здоровьем, заниматься спортом и риск появления этой болезни заметно снизится.

К чему приводит болезнь при климаксе

Климакс сопровождается снижением гормонального фона в женском организме, что может стать причиной остановки роста, «засыхания» миомы. При неблагоприятном исходе опухоль продолжает расти и требуется постоянное наблюдение у врача. Наша клиника оборудована всем необходимым оборудованием, чтобы выявить миому на ранней стадии и предпринять необходимые меры.

Миома матки – лечение в «ОН Клиник»

Если миома протекает бессимптомно, размеры узлов до 2-х см, ее можно лечить с помощью консервативных средств (медикаментозных). Это приводит к замедлению роста узлов и профилактике появления новых.

Лечение миомы матки направлено на:

  • стабилизацию узлов;
  • уменьшение кровотечений, болей;
  • улучшение общего самочувствия;
  • профилактику образования новых узлов.

Перед началом лечения миомы все пациентки медицинского центра «ОН Клиник» обязательно проходят осмотр у врача-гинеколога (включающий УЗИ), а также полный комплекс всех необходимых обследований. После того, как нашими специалистами будет подтвержден диагноз «миома» – лечение лейомиомы матки будет начато незамедлительно! Миома матки после операции требует постоянного наблюдения специалиста.

Записаться на прием к врачу-гинекологу в «ОН Клиник» и узнать все о миоме матки в гинекологии, Вы можете прямо сейчас в Днепропетровске, Харькове, Одессе и других городах. Для этого нужно заполнить простую форму записи на прием на нашем сайте, или позвонить по телефонному номеру, указанному для вашего региона.

© onclinic.ua

Лечение производится в городах: