Select clinic
Share tips about health:

Infertility

For patients with infertility in the network of medical centers "ON Clinic" a detailed comprehensive examination is carried out. The complex of this kind of research for infertility provides an opportunity to choose an effective course of treatment and achieve recovery. It will display a complete picture of the reasons for failures during long attempts at conception, will show all the weak points of the patient’s reproductive system.

In addition to consulting a gynecologist, the examination includes:

  • colposcopy;
  • transvaginal pelvic ultrasound;
  • carrying out folliculometry;
  • echo-hysterosalpingoscopy.

For completeness of information on the processes taking place and the elimination of the risks of rejection, miscarriages in the early stages and pathology of fetal development, a number of specific laboratory tests of blood and urogenital secretions are carried out in our center. They are aimed at identifying the hormonal background of the patient and the absence of sexually transmitted diseases, such as:

  • chlamydia;
  • ureaplasmosis;
  • mycoplasmosis;
  • herpes and others.

If you need advice from an experienced gynecologist, call! You can register for admission to the gynecological department of the ON Clinic by telephone (by the specified number for your region) or by filling out a simple appointment form on the website.

Комплексное обследование при бесплодии

Для пациенток с бесплодием в сети медицинских центров «ОН Клиник» проводится подробное комплексное обследование. Комплекс данного рода исследований при бесплодии дает возможность подобрать действенный курс лечения и добиться выздоровления. Он отобразит полную картину причин неудач при длительных попытках зачатия, покажет все слабые места репродуктивной системы пациентки.

Помимо консультации доктора-гинеколога, в обследование входит:

Для полноты информации о происходящих процессах и исключения рисков отторжения, выкидышей на ранних сроках и патологии развития плода, в нашем центре проводится ряд определенных лабораторных исследований крови и урогенитальных выделений. Они направлены на выявление гормонального фона пациентки и отсутствия заболеваний, передающихся половым путем, таких как:

  • хламидиоз;
  • уреаплазмоз;
  • микоплазмоз;
  • герпес и другие.

Если Вам нужна консультация опытного гинеколога, звоните! Записаться на прием в гинекологическое отделение «ОН Клиник» можно в телефонном режиме (по указанному номеру для Вашего региона) или заполнив простую форму записи на прием на сайте.