Psoriasis is an uncomfortable disease

Such disease as psoriasis brings a person a lot of inconvenience. Patients with psoriasis experience uncertainty and awkwardness in dealing with others. This disease leads to many negative consequences, both social, and psychological.

What is psoriasis?

It is not an infectious disease, in which the life cycle of skin cells is reduced to 4-5 days instead of the normal for a healthy person thirty-day cycle.

Characteristic symptoms and signs of disease

Psoriasis manifests in characteristic inflammatory formations in the form of papules (ulcers) of pink-red color, and psoriatic skin becomes scaly and covered with small scales. Therefore, the treatment of psoriasis is necessary not only to improve health and quality of life, but also the moral spirit of the patient.

This disease is not confined to the skin lesion. Quite common is nail psoriasis. Treatment of such disease manifestations can not be delayed, because in very advanced cases, patients have complete exfoliation and subsequent loss of the affected nails.

Methods of treatment of psoriasis

The specialists of ON Clinic perform treatment of psoriasis in Ukraine without pain and discomfort. We use modern and effective medications and equipment that will help get rid of the disease in a short period of time. The first positive results of the treatment you will be able to see after two weeks of systemic administration of drugs.

Comprehensive treatment of psoriasis in ON Clinic includes the use of unique medical products, shampoos, gels and creams, which are made in our own laboratory of the corporation ON Clinic. You will not find these products at retail, but they all have a license and are allowed to be used in medical practice. During the treatment of psoriasis in our clinic you will pass restorative treatment and physiotherapy (MLT, phototherapy – represented in Kharkov, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk and Odessa). All the complex will allow to achieve remission of psoriasis for a long time.

Application of narrow-spectral phototherapy in the treatment of psoriasis

Application of narrow-spectral phototherapy in the treatment of psoriasis has no competitors in efficacy and safety for human health. An affected area of ​​skin is exposed to medium-wave ultraviolet radiation, located in a narrow spectrum (311 nm). The procedure is carried out from 3 to 5 times a week, and the whole procedure takes about 10-15 (depending on the degree and extent of the disease). Experts in ON Clinic conduct the gradual abolition of phototherapy and supportive treatment is prescribed, thus it does not decrease remission of the disease.

If you suffer from problems such as psoriasis, treatment in ON Clinic will help you to forget about its existence. Already at the initial examination at the dermatologist you will pass a comprehensive examination, during which the most effective method of treatment is chosen. We will find you an optimal schedule of clinic visits, so that you are not cut off from family and work.

It is not necessary to think long – psoriasis treatment should be carried out as soon as possible after the exacerbation. To make an appointment to a doctor-dermatologist, you can right now. To do this, fill out a simple form of an appointment on our website, or call the phone number listed for your region.

Псориаз - неудобное заболевание

Такое заболевание, как псориаз, доставляет массу неудобств человеку. Больные псориазом люди испытывают неуверенность и неловкость при общении с окружающими. Это заболевание влечет за собой множество негативных как социальных, так и психологических последствий.

Что такое псориаз?

Это не заразное заболевание, при котором жизненный цикл клеток кожи сокращается до 4-5 дней, вместо нормального для здорового человека тридцатидневного цикла.

Симптомы и характерные признаки заболевания

Псориаз проявляется характерными воспалительными образованиями в виде папул (язв) розово-красного цвета, а пораженный псориазом участок кожи шелушится и покрывается небольшими чешуйками. Поэтому лечение псориаза необходимо не только для повышения здоровья и качества жизни, но и морального духа пациента.

Этот недуг не ограничивается одним лишь поражением кожи. Довольно часто встречается псориаз ногтей. Лечение подобного проявления болезни нельзя откладывать на потом, поскольку в особо запущенных случаях у пациентов начинается полное отслоение и последующее выпадение пораженных ногтей.

Методики лечения псориаза

Специалистами «ОН Клиник» проводится лечение псориаза в Украине без боли и неприятных ощущений. Мы используем современные эффективные препараты и оборудование, которое поможет Вам избавиться от этой болезни за короткий промежуток времени. Первые положительные результаты лечения Вы сможете наблюдать уже через две недели систематического приема препаратов.

Комплексное лечение псориаза в «ОН Клиник» включает в себя использование уникальных медицинских препаратов, шампуней, гелей и кремов, которые изготавливаются в собственной лаборатории корпорации «ОН Клиник». Вы не найдете эти препараты в розничной торговле, однако все они имеют лицензию и разрешены для использования в медицинской практике. Во время лечения псориаза в нашей клинике Вы пройдете общеукрепляющую терапию и физиопроцедуры (МЛТ, фототерапию - представлена в Харькове, Донецке, Днепропетровске и Одессе). Всё в комплексе позволит Вам достичь ремиссии псориаза на продолжительный срок.

Применение узкоспектральной фототерапии в лечении псориаза

Применение узкоспектральной фототерапии в лечении псориаза не имеет себе равных по эффективности и безопасности для здоровья человека. На пораженный участок кожи направляется средневолновое ультрафиолетовое излучение, находящееся в узком спектре (311 нм). Процедура проводится от 3-х до 5-ти раз в неделю и в целом занимает 10-15 процедур (в зависимости от степени и распространенности заболевания). Специалисты «ОН Клиник» проводят постепенную отмену фототерапии и назначают поддерживающее лечение, т.о. не уменьшается период ремиссии заболевания.

Если Вы мучаетесь от такой проблемы как псориаз, лечение в «ОН Клиник» поможет Вам надолго забыть о его существовании. Уже на первичном осмотре у врача-дерматолога Вы пройдете комплексное обследование, в ходе которого будет выбран наиболее эффективный метод лечения. Мы подберем для Вас оптимальный график посещения клиники, чтобы Вы не отрывались от семьи и работы.

Не стоит долго думать - лечение псориаза следует проводить в самые короткие сроки после его обострения. Записаться на прием к врачу-дерматологу Вы можете прямо сейчас. Для этого нужно заполнить простую форму записи на прием на нашем сайте или позвонить по телефонному номеру, указанному для Вашего региона.

Лечение производится в городах: