Complex treatment of acneiform rash (acne) in ON Clinic

Acneiform rash is a frequent phenomenon during puberty, but many people suffer from it for many years already in adult life. The black dots on the face or, as they are called – acne, create embarrassment by close contact with people every day and spoil the mood in the morning in the mirror. Treatment of acne – it is not an easy task, but it is doable.

Why does acne appear on the skin?

The most common cause of acne on the body is the restructuring of the hormonal system of the body (eg, adolescence). After twelve years in children there begins puberty, the body grows and changes. All this takes place against the background of hormonal imbalance, which often leads to hyperfunction and hypersecretion of the sebaceous glands. Acne bacteria (Propionibacterium acnes), breeding in the hair follicles, also cause inflammation of the tissue and appearance of acne.

In addition to the natural physiological factors, acne in adults is often due to poor eating habits and an unhealthy lifestyle. Therefore, if you start treatment of acne using only cosmetic products, it is unlikely to be very effective, and acne will appear in the same place in a short time, where they were before.

Stages of acne

In dermatology there are four degrees of acne, which differ from each other depending on the affected area of ​​skin and the type of inflammation.

The first level means acne, which manifests itself in one or two places on the face as comedones of closed and open type (black and white dots), as well as individual papules (small elevations of the skin, the size of millet to a lentil grain) and pustules.

For the second degree of acne there characterized manifestation of inflammation not only on the face, but also in other parts of the body (shoulders, back). Outbreaks appear as inflammation, as in the first degree (comedones, papules, pustules).

At acne of the third degree papules and pustules are very deep, there are scars and dark spots.

Acne of fourth degree is accompanied by unpleasant painful sensations. On the skin there are large clusters of bluish cysts, nodes and atrophic scars.

Acne: treatment in ON Clinic

Unfortunately, quite often people seek for professional help only when then unsuccessfully tried all methods of unconventional treatments that have been found in the Internet or proposed by grandparents and other relatives. You must understand that when the disease comes to the 4th degree, the face will remain deep scars, which can get rid of only by the surgeon's knife. Why do you need all this, when there are modern and effective methods of treatment of acne?

In the medical center ON Clinic, in addition to special ointments and medications, acne treatment is carried out using a narrow-spectral phototherapy. This procedure is absolutely safe for health, and does not cause side effects and complications.

Complex treatment of acne in ON Clinic allows achieve very good results and visible positive changes on the early stages of treatment.

To make an appointment to see a doctor-dermatologist in ON Clinic You can call the phone number listed for your area, or by filling out a simple form of an appointment on our website.

Акне или угревая сыпь

Угревая сыпь - нередкое явление во время переходного возраста, однако многие люди страдают от нее на протяжении многих лет уже и во взрослой жизни. Черные точки на лице или, как их еще называют, - акне, создают неловкость при близком общении с людьми и каждый день портят настроение по утрам перед зеркалом. Лечение угревой сыпи - это непростая задача, но вполне выполнимая.

Почему появляются угри на коже?

Самой распространенной причиной появления угревой сыпи на теле является перестройка гормональной системы организма (например, в подростковом возрасте). После двенадцати лет у детей начинается период полового созревания, организм взрослеет и изменяется. Все это протекает на фоне гормонального дисбаланса, который часто приводит к гиперфункции и гиперсекреции сальных желез. Бактерии акне (Propionibacterium acnes), размножающиеся в волосяных фолликулах, также вызывают воспаление тканей и появление угревой сыпи.

Помимо естественных физиологических факторов, угревая сыпь у взрослых людей часто возникает из-за неправильного питания и нездорового образа жизни. Поэтому если Вы начнете лечение угревой сыпи, используя только косметические средства, оно вряд ли будет очень эффективным, и в скором времени угри появятся там же, где были раньше.

Стадии угревой сыпи

В дерматологии выделяют четыре степени угревой сыпи, которые отличаются друг от друга в зависимости от площади пораженной кожи и типа воспаления.

К первой степени относится угревая сыпь, которая проявляется в одном-двух местах на лице в виде комедонов закрытого и открытого типа (черные и белые точки), а также единичных папул (небольшие возвышения на коже, величиной от просяного до чечевичного зерна) и пустул (гнойнички).

Для второй степени угревой сыпи характерно проявление воспалений не только на лице, но и на других частях тела (плечи, спина). Очаги воспаления выглядят также, как и при первой степени (комедоны, папулы, пустулы).

При угревой сыпи третьей степени папулы и пустулы становятся очень глубокими, появляются рубцы и темные пятна.

Угревая сыпь четвертой степени сопровождается неприятными болезненными ощущениями. На коже появляются крупные синюшные скопления с кистами, узлами и атрофическими рубцами.

Угревая сыпь: лечение в «ОН Клиник»

К сожалению, довольно часто люди обращаются за профессиональной помощью только тогда, когда безрезультатно перепробованы все методы нетрадиционного лечения, найденные в интернете или предложенные бабушками, дедушками и другими родственниками. Вы должны понимать, что когда заболевание доходит до 4-й степени, на лице останутся глубокие рубцы, избавиться от которых поможет только нож пластического хирурга. Зачем Вам все это, когда существуют современные эффективные методики лечения угревой сыпи?

В медицинском центре «ОН Клиник», помимо специальных мазей и препаратов, лечение угревой сыпи проводится с применением узкоспектральной фототерапии. Эта процедура абсолютно безопасна для здоровья, не вызывает осложнений и побочных эффектов.

Комплексное лечение угревой сыпи в «ОН Клиник» позволяет добиться очень высоких результатов и видимых положительных изменений уже на ранних этапах лечения.

Записаться на прием к врачу-дерматологу в «ОН Клиник» Вы можете, позвонив по телефонному номеру, указанному для Вашего региона, или заполнив простую форму записи на прием на нашем сайте.

Лечение производится в городах: