Department of Trichology in "ON Clinic of Poltava"

Hair and scalp treatment is the main task of specialists in trichology. They are engaged not only in diagnosing but also in revealing the true cause of diseases. Attempts for self-treatment with the help of advertised medications often have a short-lived effect or even lead to an aggravation of the situation, so the consultation of the trichologist is mandatory when the following problems are identified:

  • excessively greasy or dry hair;
  • scruf;
  • brittle, split ends;
  • baldness (full or focal);
  • sensitive scalp, prone to irritation;
  • slow hair growth;
  • premature graying;
  • hair loss.

Since the cause of most of the above problems lies inside the body (the general condition of the immune system, the functioning of the glands of internal secretion, neurological problems, genetic predisposition), complex diagnosis is necessary.

The primary trichologist's method consists of a visual assessment of the scalp and hair structure, collection of anamnestic data, trichoscopy, and the assignment of the necessary spectrum of laboratory and instrumental examinations. Only on the basis of the analyzes performed, a diagnosis is made, a therapy plan and appropriate medications are prescribed.

In order to treat the scalp and hair diseases medicine for internal and external use, physiotherapy procedures, mesotherapy are prescribed. An integrated approach to the treatment of trichological pathologies provides a lasting result and a radiant, healthy look of hair for a long time.

Experienced specialists of the medical center "ON Clinic Poltava" practice a personal approach to each patient and his problem, and make recommendations to reserve achieved a therapeutic effect.

Our specialists treat the following diseases:

  • scruf and itchy scalp;
  • seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp;
  • alopecia – nesting, diffuse, androgenetic;
  • psoriasis of the scalp.

One of the common mistakes of many patients is long-term attempts to cope with the problem independently with the help of mass-market tools. As a consequence, valuable time is wasted which an experienced specialist could use to solve the problem.

Trichologist consultation helps to determine the exact cause of the disease, eliminate not only unpleasant symptoms (itching, scalp peeling, brittle or hair loss), but also prevent its re-emergence. In addition, the specialist will make recommendations concerning the proper home care, the selection of cosmetics that is suitable for you, adherence to a balanced diet.

Trichologists of the medical center "ON Clinic Poltava" use advanced medical techniques and unique medications that allow achieving the improvement of the hair structure, to intensify their growth. Thanks to the complex combination of medicament, physio-and mesotherapy, one can get rid of alopecia and return the hair follicles the same life force.

An experienced trichologist in Poltava will help to cope with the aesthetic problems (scruf, dull, rare, rapidly fading hair), eliminate many complexes associated with it. Healthy appearance affects the internal state, so if you find the slightest painful symptoms, a visit to a specialist should not be postponed.

To arrange a visit to a trichologist in the "ON Clinic Poltava" in advance it is enough to spend a few minutes: fill in the online form on the site or contact the specified telephone number.

Experts «Trichology»

Koblitskaya
Natalia
Vadimovna

The doctor-dermatologist. The highest category. Experience 20 years.

1 click call

Отделение трихологии в «ОН Клиник Полтава»

Лечение волос и кожи головы – основные задачи специалистов по трихологии. Они занимаются не только диагностированием, но и выявлением истинной причины заболеваний. Попытки самостоятельного лечения при помощи рекламируемых препаратов зачастую имеют непродолжительный эффект либо вовсе приводят к усугублению ситуации, поэтому консультация трихолога является обязательной при обнаружении следующих проблем:

  • чрезмерно жирные либо сухие волосы;
  • перхоть;
  • ломкие, секущиеся кончики волос;
  • облысение (полное или очаговое);
  • чувствительная кожа головы, склонная к раздражениям;
  • медленный рост волос;
  • преждевременная седина;
  • выпадение волос.

Поскольку причина большинства вышеперечисленных проблем кроется внутри организма (общее состояние иммунной системы, функционирование желез внутренней секреции, неврологические проблемы, генетическая предрасположенность), необходима комплексная диагностика.

Первичный прием трихолога состоит из визуальной оценки состояния кожи головы и структуры волос, сбора анамнестических данных, трихоскопии, назначения необходимого спектра лабораторно-инструментальных обследований. Только на основании проведенных анализов заключается диагноз, назначается план терапии и соответствующие лекарства.

Для лечения заболеваний кожи головы и волос используются препараты для внутреннего и наружного применения, физиотерапевтические процедуры, мезотерапия. Комплексный подход к лечению трихологических патологий обеспечивает стойкий результат и сияющий, здоровый вид волос надолго.

Опытные специалисты медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Полтава» применяют персональный подход к каждому пациенту и его проблеме, а также по достижению лечебного эффекта составляют рекомендации для его закрепления.

Наши специалисты лечат следующие заболевания:

  • перхоть и зуд кожи головы;
  • себорейный дерматит волосистой части головы;
  • аллопеция - гнездная, диффузная, андрогенетическая;
  • псориаз волосистой части головы.

Одна из распространенных ошибок многих пациентов – длительные попытки самостоятельно справиться с проблемой при помощи средств масс-маркета. Вследствие этого теряется драгоценное время, за которое с опытным специалистом ее можно было бы быстро решить.

Консультация трихолога поможет установить точную причину болезни, устранить не только неприятную симптоматику (зуд, шелушение кожи головы, ломкость или выпадение волос), но и предотвратить ее повторное проявление. Кроме того, специалистом будут составлены рекомендации по правильному домашнему уходу, подбору подходящих именно Вам косметических средств, соблюдению сбалансированного рациона питания.

Врачи-трихологи медицинского центра «ОН Клиник Полтава» используют передовые лечебные методики и уникальные препараты, позволяющие добиться улучшения структуры волос, усилить их рост. Благодаря комплексному сочетанию медикаментозной, физио- и мезотерапии, можно избавиться от облысения и вернуть волосяным луковицам прежнюю жизненную силу.

Опытный врач-трихолог в Полтаве поможет справиться с эстетическими проблемами (перхоть, тусклые, редкие, быстро жирнеющие волосы), устранить многие комплексы, связанные с этим. Здоровый внешний вид влияет на внутреннее состояние, поэтому при выявлении малейших болезненных симптомов, визит к специалисту не стоит откладывать.

Для предварительной записи на прием к трихологу в «ОН Клиник Полтава» достаточно потратить несколько минут: заполнить онлайн-форму на сайте либо обратиться по указанному телефону. 

Специалисты «Трихология»

Коблицкая
Наталья
Вадимовна

Врач-дерматовенеролог. Высшая категория. Стаж работы 20 лет.

Звонок в один клик