Physiotherapy

In Western Europe and the US quality of treatment has long been measured not only by its effectiveness, but also a degree of safety for the patient as a whole. Medical Centre ON ClinicPoltava seeks to maintain these standards for his patients.    
That is why, in the clinic, in addition to traditional treatments, there is a wide range of physical treatments: laser radiation, vibration, vacuum aspiration.       

Their use – in combination with medication, radiowave, hormonal therapy or separately – allows to accelerate the healing process, to enhance the effectiveness of treatment and reduce the likelihood of side effects in several times. 

With the help of physiotherapy, gynecologists carry out treatment of inflammation, herpes infections, adhesive processes, menstrual dysfunction, sexually transmitted diseases and other gynecological diseases. Drugs are digested faster, and there is an improvement of the female body as a whole.

Extremely diverse is a set of procedures used in the urology department:           

In the treatment of prostate diseases – acute and chronic prostatitis, prostate adenoma – effective: laser system on the machine "Mustang 2000", electrostimulation, vacuum aspiration. The combination of procedures has a positive effect on the microcirculation and blood, improves the permeability to drugs, increases the activity of the endocrine organs, has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, decongestant and immunostimulatory effect.
For recovery and increased potency there are primary procedures such as vacuum aspiration, electrical and laser radiation. They improve blood flow in the vessels of the penis, increase the effect of metabolic processes, inhibit muscle atrophy, restore activity of the neuromuscular system of the stimulated organ. In addition, electrical stimulation is used to correct the ejaculation process.

The optimal set of procedures, radiation intensity, wavelength, vibration frequency and other parameters the physician selects individually for each patient based on medical history and diagnostic results data.

Experts «Physiotherapy»

No results found.
1 click call

Физиопроцедуры

В Западной Европе и США качество лечения уже давно измеряется не только его эффективностью, но и степенью безопасности для организма пациента в целом. Медицинский центр «ОН Клиник Полтава» стремится поддерживать эти стандарты и для своих пациентов.

Именно поэтому, в клинике, помимо традиционных методов лечения представлен широкий спектр физиопроцедур: лазерное излучение, вибрация, вакуумная аспирация.

Их использование – в комплексе с медикаментозной, радиоволновой, гормональной терапией или отдельно от нее – позволяет ускорять процесс выздоровления, усиливать эффективность лечения и многократно уменьшать вероятность побочных эффектов.

С помощью физиотерапии гинекологи проводят лечение воспалительных процессов, герпес-инфекций, спаечных процессов, менструальных дисфункций, ЗППП и других гинекологических заболеваний. Медикаментозные препараты усваиваются быстрее, и происходит оздоровление женского организма в целом.

Чрезвычайно разнообразен комплекс процедур, используемый в урологическом отделении:

В лечении заболеваний простаты – острого и хронического простатита, аденомы простаты – эффективны: лазерный комплекс на аппарате «Мустанг 2000», электростимуляция, вакуумная аспирация. Сочетание процедур положительно влияет на микроциркуляцию и кроветворение, улучшает проницаемость для лекарственных препаратов, повышает активность эндокринных органов, оказывает противовоспалительный, обезболивающий, иммуностимулирующий и противоотечный эффект.

Для восстановления и усиление потенции показаны, в первую очередь, такие процедуры, как вакуумная аспирация, лазерное излучение и электростимуляция. Они улучшают кровоток в сосудах полового члена, усиливают действие обменных процессов, тормозят атрофию мышц, восстанавливают активность нервно-мышечного аппарата стимулируемого органа. Кроме того, электростимуляция используется для коррекции процесса семяизвержения.

Оптимальный комплекс процедур, интенсивность излучения, длину волн, частоту вибрации и прочие параметры врач подбирает индивидуально для каждого пациента на основе данных анамнеза и результатов диагностики.

Специалисты «Физиопроцедуры»

Нет результатов.
Звонок в один клик