Trichology department in "ON Clinic Odesa"

Scalp and hair diseases require a special approach to treatment, as there are not only the external symptoms but also the internal ones (problems with vegetative, endocrine, digestive systems). The complexity of the trichological pathologies is that they cause psychological inconveniences and complexes associated with thinning or hair loss, constant itchy sensations, the appearance of scruf on clothes.

Trichologist consultation is necessary if you observe:

  • hair loss;
  • premature graying;
  • excessively oily or dry scalp;
  • brittle, split ends;
  • itching of the scalp;
  • dull hair;
  • scruf;
  • slowing the hair growth;
  • baldness.

The primary visit to a trichologist involves history taking, visual examination of the scalp, studying the structure of the hair with a trichoscope. To establish a precise diagnosis, a set of instrumental-laboratory tests is assigned, which makes it possible to identify the exact causes of the disease and to prescribe the appropriate therapy.

Specialists of "ON Clinic Odesa" use a personal approach to each patient, aimed not only at eliminating unpleasant symptoms but also at achieving the maximum persistent therapeutic effect. For this purpose medication, meso-and physiotherapy procedures are prescribed. Only an integrated approach to the treatment of the scalp diseases can "awaken" the hair follicles, restore their vital force, stop or completely prevent early baldness.

Treatment in the trichological department is the first stage on the way to eliminating unpleasant symptoms of the diseases, returning the hairstyle its former splendor and healthy shine. It is a good practice to consult a trichologist with the aim of prevention measures, to improve the structure of the hair, to prevent its early loss.

Our specialists treat the following diseases:

  • scruf and itchy scalp;
  • scalp psoriasis;
  • alopecia – nesting, diffuse, androgenetic;
  • seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp.

The timely advice of the trichologist and complex diagnosis of the organism are the guarantee of getting rid of most of the problems associated with the scalp and hair. Since the genetic disposition plays a special role in the occurrence of the diseases mentioned above, regular preventive examinations are recommended for the patients related to the high-risk group (if there were cases of psoriasis or early alopecia in the genus).

After establishing the precise diagnosis, the doctor will develop an appropriate treatment scheme aimed at eliminating unpleasant symptoms (itching, scruf, hair loss, etc.) and their causes.

In order to treat the scalp diseases the following methods are used:

  • medicine (for external and internal use);
  • mesotherapy;
  • physiotherapy.

In addition to the treatment course, an experienced trichologist in Odesa will make recommendations for a balanced diet to preserve the vitality of the hair; will select suitable cosmetics for home care. Specialists of "ON Clinic Odesa" systematically check the effectiveness of the therapy process on scheduled examinations, and the control diagnostics will help to ensure the complete recovery.

Getting rid of scruf, hair loss, seborrhea and other problems of the scalp ensures a recovery effect, as well as getting rid of the psychological discomfort. if you want to consult a trichologist, just fill in the feedback form on the website or dial the number indicated in the "Contact

Experts «Trichology»

Zheludkova
Natalia
Vasilievna

Trichologist. The first category. Experience 12 years.

 
1 click call

Отделение трихологии в «ОН Клиник Одесса»

Заболевания кожи головы и волос требуют особого подхода к лечению, поскольку за внешней симптоматикой зачастую стоят проблемы с внутренними системами организма (вегетативной, эндокринной, пищеварительной). Сложность трихологических патологий и в том, что они вызывают психологические неудобства и комплексы, связанные с истончением или выпадением волос, постоянными зудящими ощущениями, появлением белых чешуек перхоти на одежде.

Консультация трихолога необходима, если у Вас наблюдается:

  • выпадение волос;
  • преждевременная седина;
  • чересчур жирная либо сухая кожа головы;
  • ломкие, секущиеся кончики волос;
  • зуд кожи головы;
  • тусклые волосы;
  • перхоть;
  • замедление роста волос;
  • облысение.

Первичный прием специалиста по трихологии подразумевает сбор данных анамнеза, визуальный осмотр волосистой части головы, изучение структуры волос при помощи трихоскопа. Для установления точного диагноза назначается набор инструментально-лабораторных диагностик, позволяющий выявить точные причины болезни и назначить соответствующую терапию.

Специалистами «ОН Клиник Одесса» используется персональный подход к каждому пациенту, направленный не только на устранение неприятной симптоматики, но и достижение максимально стойкого лечебного эффекта. Для этого назначаются медикаментозные препараты, процедуры мезо- и физиотерапии. Именно комплексный подход к терапии болезней волосистой части головы способен «пробудить» волосяные луковицы, вернуть им жизненную силу, приостановить либо вовсе предотвратить раннее облысение.

Обращение в трихологическое отделение – первый этап на пути к устранению неприятных симптомов заболеваний, возврату прическе прежней пышности и здорового блеска. Не лишней будет консультация трихолога и в целях профилактики, для улучшения структуры волос, предотвращения их раннего выпадения.

Наши специалисты лечат следующие заболевания:

  • перхоть и зуд кожи головы;
  • псориаз волосистой части головы;
  • аллопеция - гнездная, диффузная, андрогенетическая;
  • себорейный дерматит волосистой части головы.

Своевременная консультация трихолога и комплексная диагностика организма являются залогом успешного избавления от большинства проблем, связанных с кожей головы и волосами. Поскольку генетическая предрасположенность играет особую роль в возникновении вышеперечисленных болезней, рекомендуется проходить регулярные профилактические обследования пациентам, относящимся к группе риска (если в роду были случаи заболевания псориазом либо ранней аллопецией).

После установления точного диагноза, врачом будет разработана соответствующая схема лечения, направленная на устранение неприятной симптоматики (зуд, перхоть, выпадение волос и др.), устранение ее причин. Для терапии болезней волосистой части головы используются следующие методики:

  • фармакологические препараты (для наружного и внутреннего применения);
  • мезотерапия;
  • физиопроцедуры.

В дополнение к лечебному курсу опытный врач-трихолог в Одессе составит рекомендации по сбалансированному питанию для сохранения жизненной силы волос, подберет подходящие средства для домашнего ухода. Специалисты «ОН Клиник Одесса» систематически проверяют эффективность процесса терапии на плановых осмотрах, а контрольная диагностика поможет убедиться в полном выздоровлении.

Избавление от перхоти, выпадения волос, себореи и других проблем волосистой части головы гарантирует восстановительный эффект, а также избавление от психологического дискомфорта. Чтобы проконсультироваться с врачом-трихологом, достаточно заполнить форму обратной связи на сайте либо позвонить по указанному в разделе «Контакты» телефону. 

Специалисты «Трихология»

Желудкова
Наталья
Васильевна

Врач-трихолог. Первая категория. Стаж работы 12 лет.
 
Звонок в один клик