STD’s

Such infections are transmitted through sexual contact, blood transfusion, fetal and breast milk from mother to child. Today the most common sexually transmitted infections are the human papilloma virus, genital herpes, chlamydia, trichomonas, ureaplasma and others.

In women and men the same sexual infections occur in different ways. But complications are almost identical – infertility, occurrence of tumors. That is why you need to pass a mandatory examination by a doctor once or twice a year, if nothing disturbs, and immediately go to the doctor, if there is secretion, burning, itching, redness of the genitals. Or not so long ago you had casual relationships. All this is an occasion to address to the urologist (for men) or a gynecologist (for women) in ON Clinic Kharkov.

Genital infections in women and men. Treatment in Kharkov

In the medical center you can get a complete examination and, in the case of STI detection – to undergo treatment. Pay attention to yourself and your health! Remember that all the infections, sexually transmitted infections, quite tricky and dangerous – please call in ON Clinic Kharkov at any time convenient for you (write around the clock) and make sure that you have no cause for concern.

Screening for STDs include:

  • for men – the analysis of 3 infections (chlamydia, mycoplasma and ureaplasma), analysis of prostate juice, bacterial seeding + urologist / andrologist visit;
  • for women – cytology, excreta analysis, PCR HPV femoflor-screen of 13 infections (PCR) + gynecologist visit.

Experts «STDs»

No results found.
1 click call

ЗППП

Такие инфекции передаются при половом контакте, переливании крови, внутриутробно плоду и с грудным молоком от матери ребенку. На сегодня наиболее распространенные ИППП - это вирус папилломы человека, генитальный герпес, хламидиоз, трихомониаз, уреаплазма и прочие.

У женщин и мужчин одни и те же половые инфекции протекают по-разному. Но осложнения практически идентичны – бесплодие, возникновение опухолей. Именно поэтому нужно проходить обязательное обследование у врача один-два раза в год, если ничего не беспокоит, и сразу же отправляться к доктору, если есть выделения, жжение, зуд, покраснение половых органов. Или не так давно были случайные связи. Все это повод обратиться к урологу (для мужчин) или гинекологу (для женщин) в «ОН Клиник Харьков».

Половые инфекции у женщин и мужчин. Лечение в Харькове

В медицинском центре Вы можете пройти полное обследование и, в случае обнаружения ИППП, - пройти лечение. Будьте внимательны к себе и своему здоровью! Помните, что абсолютно все инфекции, передающиеся половым путем, достаточно коварны и опасны – звоните в «ОН Клиник Харьков» в любое удобное для Вас время (запись ведется круглосуточно) и убедитесь, что у Вас нет повода для беспокойства.

Обследование на ЗППП включает:

  • для мужчин - анализ на 3 инфекции (хламидии, микоплазма и уреаплазма), анализ сока простаты, бактериальный посев + прием уролога/андролога;
  • для женщин - цитологическое исследование, анализ выделений, ПЦР ВПЧ, фемофлор-скрин на 13 инфекций (ПЦР) + прием гинеколога.

Специалисты «ЗППП»

Нет результатов.
Звонок в один клик