Intimate plastic

Intimate plastic – one of the areas of aesthetic surgery. But the operation is not performed on the face, but on the hidden – intimate – parts of the body. In Dnepropetrovsk, intimate plastic surgery is gaining popularity for several years – with opening of ON Clinic Dnepr, which performs a wide range of minimally invasive plastic surgery in the intimate sphere in women:

  • plastic of large and small labia
  • plastic of clitoris
  • perineoplastic (vaginal plastic)
  • hymenoplasty (restoration of the hymen)
  • deflowering
  • treatment of Bartholin's gland cyst
  • increase of the point G.

and men:

  • plastic of frenulum of the penis.

The approach to such operations in ON Clinic Dnepr is of particular delicacy, because in addition to the high professionalism of the doctor, it requires sensitive, careful attention to the patient. Working at the interface of plastic surgery and gynecology, the gynecologist of ON Clinic Dnepr Mikhail Medvedev also is an excellent psychologist. After all, to intimate plastic one refers not so much for the sake of health, but to improve the situation in personal life.

Due to services of intimate plastics of ON Clinic Dnepr, women and men are not only getting rid of visible defects. They are exempt from many sexual complexes and terminals, start feeling themselves desirable. Occurring in patients self-confidence and their own attractiveness – a major victory for the doctor.

In contrast to the long and dangerous plastic surgeries that are so fond among show business stars, intimate surgery could be considered as a minimally invasive operations. Thanks to modern technology, used in ON Clinic Dnepr, experience and high qualifications of the doctor, any operation on the intimate plastic takes less than an hour. One does not even need general anesthesia, all manipulations are carried out under local anesthesia, so the patient can leave the doctor's office immediately after the operation. Recovery time depends on the type of plastic.

In ON Clinic Dnepr all manipulations for intimate plastic are conducted by Medvedev Mikhail, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology DSEA assistant, obstetrician-gynecologist of the highest category.

Experts «Intimate plastic»

Medvedev
Mikhail
Vladimirovich

Obstetrician-gynecologist. The highest category. MD, Ph.D., professor.

1 click call

Интимная пластика

Интимная пластика – одно из направлений эстетической хирургии. Только операция проводится не на лице, а на скрытых – интимных – частях тела. В Днепропетровске интимная пластическая хирургия набирает популярность уже несколько лет – с открытия «ОН Клиник Днепр», где выполняют широкий спектр малоинвазивных пластических операций в интимной сфере как женщин:

  • пластика больших и малых половых губ
  • пластика клитора
  • перинеопластика (пластика влагалища)
  • гименопластика (восстановление девственной плевы)
  • дефлорация
  • лечение кисты бартолиновой железы
  • увеличение точки G.

так и мужчин:

  • пластика уздечки полового члена.

Подход к подобным операциям в «ОН Клиник Днепр» отличается особой деликатностью, ведь помимо высокого профессионализма врача, здесь требуется чуткое, внимательное отношение к пациенту. Работая на стыке пластической хирургии и гинекологии, врач-гинеколог «ОН Клиник Днепр» Михаил Медведев, кроме того является отличным психологом. Ведь к интимной пластике обращаются не столько ради поправки здоровья, сколько для улучшения ситуации в личной жизни.

Благодаря услугам интимной пластики «ОН Клиник Днепр», женщины и мужчины избавляются не только от видимых дефектов. Они освобождаются от множества сексуальных комплексов и зажимов, начинают чувствовать себя желанными. Возникающая у пациентов уверенность в себе и собственной привлекательности - главная победа врача.

В отличие от опасных и длительных пластических операций, которыми так увлекаются звезды шоу-бизнеса, интимную хирургию можно причислить к малоинвазивным операциям. Благодаря современным технологиям, использующимся в «ОН Клиник Днепр», опыту и высокой квалификации врача, любая операция по интимной пластике займет не более часа. Не потребуется даже общий наркоз, все манипуляции проводятся с местной анестезией, поэтому пациент сможет покинуть врачебный кабинет сразу после операции. Период восстановления зависит от вида пластики.

В  «ОН  Клиник  Днепр»  все  манипуляции по интимной пластике проводит Медведев  Михаил  Владимирович,  д.м.н.,  профессор, ассистент кафедры акушерства и гинекологии ДГМА, врач акушер-гинеколог высшей категории.

Специалисты «Интимная пластика»

Медведев
Михаил
Владимирович

Врач акушер-гинеколог. Высшая категория. Доктор медицинских наук, профессор.

Звонок в один клик